Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to b the air you breath, be the beat of your heart, be the happiness of your life

In his own words

I can be the joy in everyones life, but be the shoulder everyone cries on. I'm easily entertained and can do fun things such as bowling, softball, basketball... occasional football... I do love the outdoors and I really hope I can find a match that can keep up with me or someone who goes above and beyond and tries to leave me behind.. don't worry im hard to lose.. LOL :-) but just because I maybe a bit active.. I love to relax under the sun and watch occasional movies.. I also definitely enjoy laughing and having a good time, even if we are waiting at the DMV.. LOL.. I do have to say.. I enjoy sleeping.. zzzzzzz. I would love to have someone who can be spontaneous and just live life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 2 dogs.. Cheech and Chong(I did not name them.. A friend could not take care of them anymore) both puggle and peagle.. very loving dogs who love to bark at times. My kids enjoys their company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PT's pub by the airport.. Blind Tiger.. Blue Martinis(TownSquare).. Southpoint.


College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

I love to bowl and play baskeitball. Im very open about movies, but I gravitate more towards horror, comedy and scify. Action is up their too. I love R&B music and hip hop. Im Mikey sometimes when it comes to eating. But love Asian and Mexican food

For fun

Spend time with my kids, bowl, watch sports, bet on sports, gamble a little.. and just do spontaneous things.. Im not a big planner.. so anything will do.. well almost.. im very easily entertained

Last read

I have not read a complete book in awhile.. always into the news and reading different articles. A little tidbit of info here and there. But my son reads different story books that I listen to when he reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a car rental company which I strive very well in sales. The job can be stressfull.. so I would love someone to take the tension away. Trust me.. I relax very fast.. LOL
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother was from Thailand and my father was from Nebraska who is black.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference