Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles of Fort Mitchell, KY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your heart but take your brain with you.

In her own words

I'm a positive, happy person that enjoys being around friends and family. Most would say that I smile, laugh and make others laugh often. I'm independent, hardworking and can hold my own so to speak. I have a compassionate heart that is loyal, honest and looking to grow with a special man right for me. I enjoy multiple activities to include hiking, yoga, dancing, sports, traveling and cooking. I have two teenage boys with my oldest getting ready to graduate from high school. Before long, I will have an empty nest. I have been a single mom for several years and have always put my kids first. Now, it's time for me to develop a new future as my kids move forward reaching their goals and dreams. I love the career I have built for myself working in the medical field and find it very rewarding to help others. It can require extra hours of hard work but I truly have a passion for what I do and feel fortunate to be able to work with wonderful people. With that said, I require some down time, enjoy relaxing at home and having a little peace and quiet. I'm looking for companionship with someone who enjoys the same interests, has similar values and can even teach me something new. I adore a man with good manners, who treats a lady with respect and has great communication skills. Humor is also a huge turn on! Laughing and cuddling is a must! I would love spending time traveling to new places together. I'm looking for friendship first and ultimately want a committed relationship. It's important for my match to know what he wants too. Life is too short and time is valuable. I believe actions speak louder than words and really say if someone has your best interest at heart. I enjoy the simple things in life for they become the more meaningful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Main Strauss, Downtown, the Levy, Hyde Park Square and even a drive to the country on a beautiful day. Some of my favorite travel destinations include California, Chicago, New England and most southern states. Europe is on my bucket list!

Favorite things

Sunshine, boats, water, log cabins, fall weather, blue jeans, sports, bonfires, people laughing, holding hands, a single rose, glass of red wine, live music and church.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy watching my kids play multiple sports, dining in casual settings, movies, hiking on a beautiful day, reading, volunteering for a cause I'm passionate about, yoga for peace of mind, and being around positive, energetic people.

Last read

I enjoy reading non-fictional books. Lately, I've been reading about the benefits of eating an whole food, organic diet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral