Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
hello chicago

In his own words

Let’s see, who am I... I would describe myself as a laid back, down to earth, easy going guy. I love being active and getting outside as much as possible... even in the Chicago winters. I consider myself a pretty spontaneous person who is up for almost anything anytime. I was raised with a solid set of family values which has obviously shaped who I am today and how I treat others. I always want to make people feel at home and comfortable in any situation. Honesty and loyalty are huge and my family and friends mean the world to me, I love my crew... I have three older brothers and eight nieces and nephews. I have lived a few amazing areas in the States... Colorado for 4 years, San Diego for 6 years, and Seattle for 1 year... I grew up in the Chicago area and can’t wait for the Spring/Summertime. You can find my in the bleachers, on the lake in the playpen, at the green city market, on a rooftop, checking out live music... the list can go on forever. I am always finding myself building things from scratch... wine racks, wall mounts, tables, candle holders... pretty much anything I can envision. I am over trying to meet that special someone at the bar, so I thought I would give match a try. I am a simple guy looking to meet my girl. I am not in a rush or looking to jump into something so suddenly... these things take time, but eventually looking for that true romance to share. Hope to hear from you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a heard of dogs, I believe at one point we had six. Eventually I would love to have a dog, but now is not the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like it all and I'm willing to try new areas that I have never been


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Travelling, skiing, camping, surfing, climbing, hiking, meeting new people

For fun

I love seeing live music, going to cubs games, boating on Lake Michigan, golfing, throwing shoes, playing bags, cooking out, day drinking, rooftops, exploring new restaurants... having fun!!!

Last read

The Alchemist, Adrift, There are no Childern Here



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference