Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, yet silent.

In his own words

I have a tendency to be quiet - perhaps too much. I consider myself intelligent and wise, but use silence to listen to the wisdom of others. I don't believe there exists a viewpoint that does not have some truth in it, and me - the more I learn the happier I am. I'm not into a fling - I'd rather the serious thing. As in white picket fence, 2.3 kids, and a dog. Well no, I don't really want a white picket fence - but I do want a white privacy fence in my back yard. And a third of a kid might be a little awkward, too. And the dog - maybe I don't have enough time for one at the moment. Given the various repairs I am making to my house, maybe I don't have the resources for one, either. Hence the four angelfish that swim in my living room. I'm a geologist. That should mean I look at rocks. Realistically it means I learn all of the various codes that exist and interpret them as a consultant. I like to travel - sometimes my job gives me that opportunity. I was platinum with Holiday Inn for a year and can't say I'd mind doing it again. I'm pretty honest and getting more into law. I'm not a lawyer, but I can say that I actually like reading code and judicial opinions when I can find them. Come to think of it, I like reading pretty much anything, from cereal boxes to War and Peace to Clancy. I suppose if there is a preference it would be those thriller/spy type novels, but - whatever. Wikipedia, AP news, the latest gossip on the Kardashian clan - if it's in print or in cuniform chances are pretty good that I want to read it. I live with my sister at the moment. She is disabled. Not sure whether it is permanent or not but at the moment that is kind of a big portion of what I am. That's about it. Relationships are about trust. Trust is about honor. You either earn it or you don't. I find that those who don't are difficult to form long-term relationships with. That's me; you're you. I believe that everybody is compatible if they remain dedicated to their relationship. I wish everybody on here the best in their relationship future.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Other, Reptiles

Actually I don't have cats, but my sister does. She lives with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy mountains. Unfortunately I do not live near any, which makes me enjoy whatever other outdoors activities are nearby.

Favorite things

Pretty much anything on the History Channel. Foods - I've been trying to cook stuff from my back yard. I'm trying cactus in my chili tonight :)

For fun

I enjoy whatever is in front of me. Generally outdoors activities are better then indoors ones; I rarely watch television, although I will enjoy the Gators on occasion.

Last read

A Tale of Two Cities was the novel of the last millenium. Sacrificing one's life not just for your love, but for her happiness. Not sure if that type of love exists, but it's sure nice to read about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a geologist. This means that 1) I like rocks, and 2) my sense of time is waaaayyy different from yours.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference