Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Bixby Knolls, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
As you wish

In his own words

Hello, I am a kind, smart, super funny ( my mom even told me so, ha ha), down to earth guy who likes to talk and laugh. I am on this site to meet a woman and see what goes. I know this sounds pretty generic but, like everything else on my profile it's the truth. I am looking for someone to make a connection with in hopes to share an amazing life. I am not one for games or hang ups and value straight forward communication . I certainly mean no disrespect to those girls out there who are not looking for anything more than a good time , I completely understand and I like a good time too. However. I do place a priority on women who are looking for something more meaningful with me. Don't get me wrong I still love to have fun and I am anything but boring, I just believe that I've reached the point in my life where I am truly ready to share it with an intelligent woman who has a passion for life and loves to laugh. I am looking for a woman who would also like a relationship. I am fairly traditional and l prefer Maryann to Ginger, I love the "girl next door" look. I like a versatile woman who is feminine but not afraid to throw on some jeans and hang out with the boys. I think the sexiest thing about a woman is her smile and the way she talks with her eyes.I have an open mind and the patience to let things evolve, between us, as they may . I have an inherent interest in people and pride myself in being honest, loyal and worthy of confidences placed in me. So if your looking to meet a cool guy to hang out with and see what comes (friendship, love, bowling buddies, whatever), I'm down! Don't let social convention stop you from hitting me up i'm not put off or afraid of a woman who knows what she likes and goes after it. Tony

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like cats and dogs. However, if you expect other people to regard this animal as the second coming than it may get annoying. I may like you and your dog, but I don't want to have to pretend to love your dog more than life itself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Disney, L.A. , Home, Friends Garage, Movie Theater, The Park, The Beach, The Mall, Sisters House.

Favorite things

Television, chocolate and peanut butter, massages, laughing, new car smell, talking, sweeping, movies, listening, driving, kissing, taking care of people, sleeping in, vacations, getting a deal, The Denver Broncos!

For fun

I am usually up for anything. I go through different phases of activities.

Last read

Ken Follett " At worlds end", It was okay, not as good as" Pillars of the Earth". Also I just read "The Jungle", "Choke", "The Sun also rises" and "All the pretty Horses" . I am Also a big Steinbeck fan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am working as a Nursing Assistant while I attend college to eventually obtain a Masters in Nursing.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God but I don't attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on a nursing degree. I was in the U.S. Navy after High School and did two tours aboard the U.S.S. Essex in the Persian Gulf during Operation Desert Storm/ Desert Shield. I'VE SEEN SOME THINGS MAN!.... JUST KIDDING