Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking's for free, touching will cost you (jk...but not really lol)

In his own words

I am from Mexico, born there, my entire family is Mexican however I look white. I literally am the Mexican James Bond, I can cross the border and customs doesn't even blink twice. That is the one thing most people don't know about me from first glance. I left Mexico when I was 2 and lived 7 years in England. Moved then to Switzerland for 5 then back to England for 4 years (high school) and I've lived in Columbus OH since 2002. I have my BA from the Ohio State University with majors in Linguistics International relations and minors in French Spanish. I am currently going for my MS in legal studies with hopes of going into law school. I speak 6 languages. Sometimes I don't even know what language I'm thinking in lol. I have traveled alot and would still love to see new places I've never been to and experience new things. I am driven and know exactly what I want out of life. I am looking for someone who I can have fun with and who is loyal and honest. I want to be able to share everything with the person I am with. You don't have to like everything I do but complement each other is the key to a healthy relationship. I love to play sports: Soccer especially(I've been known for taking PTO to watch a good champions league game lol), racquetball, volleyball, swim run. My sports teams are the NY giants, LA Lakers, Liverpool FC, NY Yankees Atlanta braves the SJ sharks. There's good reasons behind those so feel free to ask. I just completed my 11th marathon since 2012 when I began running. I am a marathon Maniac now (MM 9084 kudos if you know what that is). I recently attempted my first iron man and came within 12 miles of finishing only to pass out from overheating. My goal is to finish one next year or the year thereafter. I've also done 1 tough mudder, an olympic tri, a half iron man, warrior dash, and many races in between. I've got plans already to do 9-10 marathons in 2015 all in a different state/ of them is a 5 days 5 marathons type deal so I guess more like 14-15 races then lol. Another goal of mine: to qualify for Boston in the near future as well as run the big 5 (so far Chicago & NYC have been done & doing London next April 2015). If all this running or racing is boring you then please stop reading now and good luck. I work as an interpreter coordinator for one of the biggest interpreting agencies in the Columbus Area. I pretty much schedule and send the interpreters where they need to go, train new ones and also sometimes when needed go interpret myself or help translate a document or two. I recently lost 82 lbs so this is the fittest I've been in years. I am usually the one getting hurt in relationships so if you aren't serious or in it 100% then I'm not you're cup of tea. Anything else feel free to ask. I'm usually told Im funny entertaining and easy to get along with. I can always make people laugh and I am the most loyal person people tend to discover or know. I've never cheated on a girl nor have I abandoned my sports team in their roughest hours. I don't understand how some guys can have the most beautiful woman around their arms and still find the necessity to cheat...that's so classless moronic and juvenile. I want someone who can withstand hours of a sporting event and provide feed back but also someone who enjoys just chillaxing at home watching TV also can go out have a good time. I am a sucker for Italian food, home made pinto beans, cheesecake mint chocolate despite it not being good for you lol. I want someone who can be there for me as much as I will be there for them. Poor Grammar, too much drama untrustworthy will not be tolerated and I wouldn't expect you to either so that's that. Also, Or if it isn't too crazy you can msg to my digits that rhyme with the following: (most common cbus area code) shoe twix twix wine live shoe twix. Look forward to hearing from you if you made it to the end of this monologue. Anything Else I may have forgotten, just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

yogi's bar and grill. the horseshoe, any soccer game, cantina, too many to name. If you mean this like places then London's piccadilly circus. Times Square.

Favorite things

Soccer, Movies, TV shows like Dexter, true blood, game of thrones, shameless, boardwalk empire, entourage, eastbound & down, it's always sunny in phillie, the league, friends, how I met your mother, the big bang theory, SVU etc.

For fun

play sports, watch movies, go out with friends.

Last read

The Hunger games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an interpreter coordinator for an agency
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Tijuana Mexico, whole fam is from Mexico. Grew up 11 years in London, England, & 5 years in switzerland. Speak 6 languages.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was born and raised catholic.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of arts in Linguistics & International Relations from The Ohio State University with minors in French & Spanish. Currently finishing my masters in Legal Studies.