Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone special to stand still with for awhile...

In her own words

I just moved back to Chicago from Miami after four years of working hard, experiencing new things, and traveling with friends...... I feel very happy and blessed to be back but am looking for someone adorable and funny to share some time with. I have spent the last few years crossing things off my bucket list... Id like to find someone special in Chicago that enjoys traveling, exploring, sports, and some simplicity. I look forward to occasional weekend trips, football and basketball games, sipping a great glass of vino... anything new and interesting in Chicago neighborhoods....or cooking at home watching the game... I am very family oriented, love seasons and holidays, enjoy reading, jogging/yoga and traveling as often as possible. I adore my friends and nephew and can often be found with them when I am not at the office. (love my job) I am originally from Chicago and feel I am the girl next door... I have morals and values, a strong sense of family, and a smile ready to pack its bags and go.... I would like to find a man who shares my common interests yet can introduce me to something new..... loves his family.... is educated and has a strong work ethic... and knows how to play and rest all in a weekend. Life is short but full of opportunity and I am looking for someone to take advantage of it with me.....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I dont have any pets right now...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Love the parks in south loop, Carmines/Maza to dine... any hotel bar for wine... a library or mom/pop cafe. Domestic: NYC, Miami, and Charlotte. International: Bermuda or Italy... hands down- love it.. I could go on and on in this category


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Chicago Bears, Sunday brunches, Nordstrom, a good book, volunteering, Christmas with my family, cold weather, moms cooking, beaches.... I like a lot of things... this list could also go on and on...

For fun

I have some really great friends and I think anything we do can be fun but the things that do stand out would be..... going to sporting events / TAILGATING, weekend trips, movies, wine tastings, and trying a fabulous new dining spot...

Last read

Into the Darkest Corner....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Love my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree