Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Ok, about me . . . I consider myself to be a hard working, driven, ambitious and honest person. I'm the dad of the best six year-old daughter ever. She means everything to me and is the most important person in my life. I was born and raised in Nebraska, moved here over six years ago for to Graduate School at the U of M. And I'm glad I did . . . Minneapolis is a fantastic city. I enjoy a variety of things including, but not limited to: -Watching/playing sports (football, baseball, softball) -Exercising, whether it's running, cardio, weights, going for a walk . . . just something to stay active. -For something a little more low key, I enjoy reading a good book, watching movies, drawing, -A couple of hobbies would include making (and drinking good beer), cooking, gardening, and really anything constructive. I like to implement my strengths of creativity/conception and construction. If you haven't noticed, I'm a big fan of using pauses in my writing, hence all of the " . . . " When I was looking for pictures to post, I noticed all of my most recent (and best) pictures all had my daughter in them . . . . :-) I'm looking for someone who is smart, honest, funny, maybe even sarcastic, has a goal in life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Some day, when I get a place big enough . . .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spent some time in southern Europe a few years ago, and it made me want to travel more. Living in Venice was pretty amazing. Otherwise, I enjoy most parts of the city, especially Northeast Minneapolis.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

All kinds of music really. My iPod ranges from AC/DC to Eminem to Blue October to Shinedown and over to jazz. It really depends on my mood and state of mind. TV shows: The Office, Modern Family, anything on ESPN Food: Yes please!

For fun

Attending baseball games, football games, playing summer league softball, walking, running, reading, drawing, cooking, movies, and some good beer (drinking and making).

Last read

Landscape Architecture Magazine Any newspaper (and not online . . . I just like to read the crap they put in there) Novel series by Vince Flynn, Nelson DeMille, John Sanford Walden by Henry David Thoreau



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales for a landscape supply company
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college