Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Atlanta as of September 2014. Here’s a...

In his own words

New to Atlanta as of September 2014. Here’s a little about me. I’ve always felt like I’ve had a really good handle on what’s important in life. Character absolutely comes first. There are really only three things that matter to me in this world; 1) my word. 2) nurturing the connections with the people in my life. My family and friends are everything to me. 3) positive people. Smile and enjoy life – this whole thing happens way too fast! I think you should be real (read: honest), and never be afraid to tell it like it is. I don’t understand people who lie. I don’t believe in getting ahead at any cost. I try not to take life too seriously….but I have to admit this is a work in progress. Someone has to pay all the bills. :-) I’m a pretty simple guy with a big heart and a lot to offer. I work and play equally hard. I’d classify myself as a romantic optimist. I believe in dreams coming true and the good guy always winning. I think we should all act more like we did when we were eight years old. I like to laugh big, you know…the kind of laughing that makes your stomach muscles cramp up. I love funny movies and I’m not afraid to watch them over and over again. And yes, I’ve been known to quote them from time to time. What can I say? Laughter feeds my soul. What is it that I do with my spare time? I love to travel (even if it’s just exploring all the amazing areas right around us), work out and read…. although I can’t seem to find enough time for any of them. I love concerts and the way live music makes me feel. I’ve picked up tennis recently too, so I hope you’re ready to get your serve on! Ultimately, I’m not interested in games or drama. I want a soul mate that I can share life’s experiences with, and I’m not prepared to settle. I’ll lean on the butterflies in my stomach to let me know when I'm there. The perfect date? Wouldn’t answering this take away from the actual experience??!! If anything above resonates, you’ll just need to take a chance and maybe you’ll find out. :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Don't currently have one, but time is running out on my stall tactics!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Napa, Half Moon Bay, Sea Ranch, Mt Shasta, Corde Valle, Tahoe, Carmel/Monterey, Costa Rica, and anywhere in Italy (or, really Europe for that matter). I think New Zealand is next up.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, ceviche, a great workout, sunday paper with my venti soy misto, the imagination of a child, live music (OneRepublic, Train, Maroon 5, Snow Patrol), comedy shows (Key & Peele), sporting events (go UCLA athletics), nights in the city

For fun

Reading, Movies, Museums, Exploring the Bay, Fishing, Travel/Long Weekeend Getaways

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey .... kidding! I love political thrillers... anything Vince Flynn. I'm currently reading the Panther by Nelson DeMille.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference