Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Ridley Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited for the possibilities and finding my true match!

In her own words

I am a 40 year old mother of 2 (ages 9 and 13). I love my kids very much and do my best to keep a smile on their faces. We do lead very busy lives with all of our activities but there is always time to devote to that special person. Any single parent out there understands that. The daily schedule of work, school, etc. can be very monotonous so I look for opportunities to bring some fun and excitement into their lives. I would love to find someone who has kids of their own and who would take pleasure in family-friendly activities all together, as much as they'd enjoy alone time, with just the two of us. I have many sides to me- I am hard-working but I love to get out and have fun. I am organized and live my life with a degree of schedule and predictability however I do have a spontaneous and adventurous side (I never want to be boring!). I love relaxing on the couch and taking it easy yet I'm very active. I go to the gym a lot, run the loop at Valley Forge Park, bike the Schuylkill River Trail and love to do races (anything from 5K to 1/2 marathons, including mud/obstacle races). I did the 100 mile City to Shore bike ride the last 2 years and plan to do it again this year. I'd love an active partner who likes to do these things too. I am honest, considerate, dependable and easy to please. I think a sense of humor is one of the most important qualities a person can have. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I need to be with someone who can make me laugh because I LOVE to laugh. I love an easy-going personality-- the ability to let things roll off your shoulders and not get too stressed-out over situations. I am looking for someone who shares these same qualities and who I can connect with on another level as well. All fun and humor aside, at the end of the day, I need a partner that shares a deep emotional and intimate connection with me-- something that can't be described, but is felt. When I am in a committed relationship, there is nothing I wouldn't do to make my partner feel important and loved. I believe that everything can be worked out, as long as both people have mutual respect, love and commitment to each other. With all of life's uncertainties and challenges, it is important for both of us to feel security and support from one another. To love, laugh and experience life together as well as help each other through the hard times and never worry that your partner will bail on you for any reason. I'm looking forward to talking to and meeting new people and finding the man I am meant to be with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a dog lover and have had German Shepherds most of my life. While our lives are too busy at the moment to give a dog a proper home life, it is my hope, one day, to be able to have one again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach! I used to live in Hawaii and miss it very much. I love its beauty, culture and spirit. I want to go back to visit and share the experience with someone special. In the meantime I'll settle for the Jersey shore :)

Favorite things

I love: staying active, races, HUMOR, all kinds of music (love AltNation), several mindless tv shows (a list of which is probably unimpressive), dining out, red wine, center city, movies, concerts, mint choc chip ice cream, "With Friends" games

For fun

Anything active like going to the gym, running, races, long walks, bike riding, hiking, camping, canoeing, kid-friendly activities, day trips, the beach, going out to dinner, movies, occasional social outings w/ my friends or just relaxing at home.

Last read

Yahoo news page. I don't read much for leisure and my at-home library consists very little beyond children's books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in property management in center city Phila., managing a high rise office building. It's a new adventure everyday and is never boring!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference