Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that I can goof around with, likes to have fun, but can have a good conversation with too.

In her own words

Hello out there. I've been single for over 3 years now and looking for someone I can connect with. I I have a 6 year old son and he is my world! When I'm not working, I am spending most of my time with him, but do make time for myself. I work with foster care children, which is exhausting but rewarding as well. I enjoy watching all kinds of sports, but mostly football, hockey, and baseball. Love hockey live. Go bolts!!! Also enjoy spending time at the beach, Being on the water, entertaining friends at home, quiet nights watching a movie and making dinner. I lived in Colorado for a couple of years and loved skiing and hiking out there. I still have a sister out there, so like to go every year for a ski trip. I got certified in scuba diving years ago and used to go a lot. I just got back into it last summer, so looking to do some trips this. Always up for paddle boarding or kayaking. I've traveled some, but have dreams of traveling to many different places. I run mostly for exercise. I ran my 4th half marathon in April and thinking about signing up for another soon. Looking for someone that is outgoing , but laid back to enjoy life with. I'm looking for someone that is genuine and kind. Someone that is stable but can take risks. And a sense of humor can go a long way. If you think we might have a good time together, drop me line. Happy searching!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a shitzui.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Siesta key, Captain curts restaurant, marina jacks, many parks, amusement parks. I think I had passes for 3 different ones this summer. Lol.

Favorite things

Love italian and mexican food. Some of my favorite movies: Old School, Stand by me, Forrest Gump. Some favorite bands: Big Head Todd, OAR, classic rock, some country.

For fun

going to sporting events, beach, dinner, entertaining friends at home, quiet nights watching a movie and most of all, playing with my son.

Last read

NOt much time to read for pleasure as I run a foster care group home and am a single mom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a residential manager for a foster care group home.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Masters degree from usf.