Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Friendswood, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not??

In her own words

Some facts and info... - I like to make lists (hence the following) - I'd rather be cold than hot - I believe in God, and that He sent His Son to save us from our sins - Yes, I am a Christian (was raised in a Bible/Non-denominational Church) - I love to cook, but hate to clean up after - I am loyal to a fault - I like to dress for comfort more than for fashion, but this does not mean that I am a slob - When I make a promise, I will do everything in my power to see it through - I tend to do more for others than I do for myself - I have a weakness for chocolate cake and cheesecake (and a few other things) - I hate peas, cilantro, celery and crawfish... - I believe that every child deserves a chance in life to be anything they want to be, and if they set their minds to do something, they can do it, so long as they are willing to work hard for it...nothing is handed to you in life. - I value loyalty, honesty and respect above all else - I want a man who will love me for who I am, but will also inspire me to better myself for myself - I want a love that lasts a lifetime...I believe that is still possible even in today's world - I want to have kids of my own, but I also would like to adopt - I can be insecure about myself, even though I know I can do anything I put my mind to - I need to feel needed, even though I am very independent by nature - I can be stubborn...take that as you may... - I prefer tall guys (6ft and up), darker hair, clean cut/well groomed (these are just preferences though, not requirements) - You must be courteous, honest, reliable, like dogs and cats, stable (both in personality and career), and have an openness to religion or be a Christian (because it is something that is important to me) - I will not put up with: cheaters, liars, arrogance, smoking/drugs, abusive behavior towards children, elderly, pets, or anyone for that matter - I love: lazy mornings/days, reading, spending time with family/close friends, traveling, sleeping in, staying up late, red gerbera daisies, kittens/cats, weather between 55*-75*F, wearing flip flops, creating special things for people I care about (I am kinda crafty that way), giving others things they want/wish for, cuddles with babies, drinking ice cold water, and so much more...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but have not done much...looking forward to doing much more someday soon! Would love to travel the world and visit and learn about new countries and cultures first hand...would like to have someone to travel with me to explore =)

Favorite things

I love music, movies, friends, family, go out on the town or just hanging around the house...not always in that order...Favorites: food-mexican or seafood, color-red, thing to do when it rains: curl up w/ a good book, music-country/alternative/pop

For fun

I like to do many things, curl up with a good book, movies and music, or even go out and try out a new restaurant. I am happy to stay home and relax and hang out or go out and have a drink with friends, anything fun...I am usually pretty open!

Last read

I love to read, and can often be found reading a mystery/suspense w/ a little romance thrown in...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Most people do not realize I am mexican...but I am half lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Growing up I went to a Bible church and loved it, havent found one in my area that I am crazy about yet, but still looking...Have not been going as regularly as I should, but working on getting better at that since my faith is an important part of me
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have my Bachelor's but eventually want to get my Masters...