Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
i'll take waiting over settling any day of the week.

In her own words

so a little about me. i love God and serving him. it's super important to me to find someone who shares those beliefs. i am very family oriented, they are my sounding board and i hope to find someone that shares that same quality. during the summer i spend my weekends either on the ball fields or somewhere outside with my dog. we love the trails and he especially loves the creek. during the fall it's the total opposite, you will find me wrapped up in college football on the couch or tail gaiting with friends. go jackets!!!! im also a huge baseball fan! go braves! Aside from being a sports fan, i have an amazing group of friends. I'd like to think they would describe me as pretty laid back, honest, and with a good sense of humor. i'm all for making someone smile or laugh. it just makes life a little easier when you smile. but enough about me. i would love to get to know about you. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


I have Dogs

black lab. sweetest boy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

im a big coffee drinker, so local coffee shops are always good for me. savannah is probably one of my favorite places in georgia easily.


Berry College, Mount Berry, GA

Favorite things

love baking! im kinda a tv series snob :/ but its normally when it comes out on netflix. love to hike. love the water.

For fun

really enjoying spending time outdoors with my dog. spending time with my nephew, watching him in his various sports. when i have extra time off from work i really like to spend it traveling. even just small day trips.

Last read

not a huge reader. but when i do read i normally find myself wrapped up in the book for days. my latest book was the host.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Marketing Degree