Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for unicorns and some new adventures...

In his own words

I'm a 32 year old college grad, entrepreneur, businessman, athlete, salesman, wordsmith, curious mind, and seeker of awesomeness. I make a habit of making people smile and looking for the things in life that make me and others laugh. I have my stuff together fortthe most part and I have my priorities straight, but I do like to have a good time. Don't take life too seriously, or you'll never get out alive ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I volunteer with a few different animal rescue organizations, and have 2 rescue dogs...Jax and his little sister Page.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and I love to go out and explore. I dig the zoo and Balboa park, and sometimes I like to go bark with the seals in La Jolla...they just get me sometimes. I like the Marina, Mission Bay, & even occasionally the gaslamp.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

leprechauns, unicorns, zebras that bite and attempting to date Taylor Swift just to get dumped and have a hit song written about me.

For fun

I'm the type of guy who can find fun in just about any situation or scenario, but I do have a few favorites. I love outdoors and being active, I like going out or staying in, and I'm really a guy who can have a good time in any situation

Last read

Some case studies for my job... but the last thing I read for fun would be Men's Health, Fortune, or if we're talking books, it would be American Sniper by Chris Kyle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in medical sales, where I manage San Diego County, Imperial County, the Inland Empire, and the Palm Springs Area. I'm good at what I do w/ success goals and a passion for helping people, and my career brings the perfect mix
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and Italian w/ a little touch of Mohawk Indian... apparently my people make good food, good cars.... and good casinos
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, spiritual, but very open-minded with some conventional and some unique views on religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Kinesiology from SDSU and one of these days I'm going to extend that out to an MBA