Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Stand in front of me, to show you off, beside me for a friend, and behind for security! Life can be simple!

In his own words

I am a good ole boy with a huge heart!!! I've been called uncle fun and I tend to agree! I also consider my myself somewhat old fashion. Which means, YES I do open the door for a lady!!! And yes, I'm a hopeless romantic. This has scared girls off in the past and also, broken my own heart! But I like to think it's made me a stronger man! Deep down, I truly believe a good woman will appreciate my qualities, seems men these days forget how to treat a lady! I work very hard and am very proud of my work. I consider myself very lucky to be able to work alongside my brothers, though it has it's moments, it's truly a humbling experience every day! So you could say I'm close with my fam! But when I'm not workin I spend my time at the lake and in the winter up on the hill, I prefer the lake, but the water is mighty cold during the winter months! I have a very close group of friends that I would do anything for. I believe that my ability to make others feel comfortable has opened the door for me to make friends easily. Now I just need a good women by my side to enjoy all this with!!! When it comes to relationships, I cherish the time to learn and grow with someone. When two people have chemistry and a genuine connection you can accomplish anything I believe. I have dated and feel like I am in a good place in my life to meet a girl who wants something a little more serious. Kinda left all them games that are played back in high school! This has made me a honest man and grateful for it! So take a look and if ya like don't be afraid to say hello! Truly believe I'm one of a kind!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I would love to get a dog but don't have the time that they deserve at the moment.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I took a trip to New Zealand and backpacked for three months. It’s an amazing place. I’ve also been to Australia, a few places in South and Central America. I don’t travel as much as I would like, but I’d love to see Europe sometime.

Favorite things

the lake, my wakeboard, campfires, my job, my friends, traveling beyond that boarders of america and last, my family!!!

For fun

I’m pretty spontaneous. If something comes to mind and I want to do it – I do it! I am a big fan being on the water, boating and wakeboarding. There’s nothing better. I recently discovered Crossfit, and it’s so fun to get your butt kicked at the gym!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I’m in charge of production of a rock crushing plant for the family sand and gravel business. We’re proud to be in the top 100 gravel producers in America this year.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don’t consider myself to be a religious person. But, I don’t have any issue with those who are. i mean, we all have to come from someone, or something, what that is i dont know, i just know my actions throughout life will be acceptable!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
I attended college at a couple different places. I never finished, but I am lucky to be doing what I love and making a great living, now.