Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Royersford, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-31 within 50 miles of Allentown, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright here we GO! My name is Tyler. I am 30...

In his own words

Alright here we GO! My name is Tyler. I am 30 years old and I currently live in Royersford, PA where I purchased a house last year! Prior to that I lived in Manayunk for a year which was a lot of fun, and prior to that I was in Bethlehem which I absolutely love and dearly miss! I work at the Power Plant in Pottstown and the 5 minute commute to work is so much better than the hour commute I used to drive. I decided to give the online dating world a try especially after I heard some of my friends talking about meeting there significant other on here. I am over the bar scene and 99% of the time the person you meet at the bar is not going to turn out to be anything that lasts. I have a 10 month old son that I dearly love and he means the world to me. I do not have as much time off as I would enjoy, however, if I was able to meet that special girl then I would def. make sure I made time for them :). Besides my busy schedule I really enjoy working out. Doing trail runs is one of my most favorite and relaxing activities to do. Something about running through the mud or a forest is a stress reliever to me. Other activities I enjoy doing is snowboarding, going out with friends, sporting events, playing soccer which i do on Thursday nights in KOP which is a ton of fun! I basically enjoy doing anything new or anything that keeps me busy. If you are someone that knows what they want out of life and have a strong work ethic then please feel free to message me and it would be an honor getting to know you! Life is to short to stop and wander, so if you find someone interesting or attractive don't hesitate to hit the send button! It only takes hello to create a relationship!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have two cats, Spike and Lunch Box

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling to places that I have never been before.


DeSales University, Center Valley, PA

For fun

For fun I like to hike, snowboard, go out with friends, concerts, sporting events, pretty much anything that is active.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am an officer at a Nuclear Power Plant, and I am also a SGT in the Army National Guard.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I will have my Bachelors degree in April for business administration!