Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tfbever

28 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-33 in Charlestown, Massachusetts, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an easygoing, spontaneous, and...

In his own words

I am an easygoing, spontaneous, and adventurous guy. I’m intelligent, competitive, a gentleman, and can pretty much always make you smile. I’m attracted to the ones who can take a little tease and dish it right back. That, and ambition, playfulness, and a good amount of cuteness won’t hurt your cause. I’m an entrepreneur at heart and tend to get involved in many different business ventures. I I spent five and a half months thru-hiking the entire Appalachian train (2200 miles). I also spent two seasons in Alaska working as a dog mushing tour guide. While in Alaska I was on a Travel Channel Documentary, and lived out of my van, by choice. Before coming back I worked for a helicopter company on the Hawaiian island of Kauai. I love the outdoors and I love to travel. I've also spent time backpacking in Utah Wyoming, Montana, and British Columbia. Not only do I have a love for the mountains I also like relaxing and spend time at my families beach cottage in Maine It goes without saying I enjoy getting away but it’s always great to come back to my family and friends. I play hard and work harder. I'm motivated and driven by success. In my free time I enjoy playing and watching sports and have the hobby of performing standup comedy. Believe it or not there is a direct correlation with the amount of alcohol consumed and how well you perform on stage. I tend to do pretty well, although my constant nervousness leads to lots of sweat, even in this harsh winter climate. I'm very spontaneous and don't like to plan, rather go with the flow. The most spontaneous thing I've ever done is hitchhiked a plane. If you can keep up, live with as much passion as I do, and appreciate the things you have then I think we might have a chance and I’d love to hear from you. Life is way too short to not surround yourself with great people so let’s give it a shot and have some fun. If you think we might get along, send me a message or a wink and let’s chat…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Sonny a bluenose pit bull is a rescue dog from Brooklyn New York. Sonny likes everyone and shows his affection by wagging his tail and jumping on you. He was born at a puppy mill so he has a small foot issue which limits his mobility.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spending time with my family at their beach cottage in York Maine

College

Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH

Favorite things

An epic beach day with my friends and a cooler of ice cold beer, Cutting fresh powder with my snowboard on a last minute trip the day of a blizzard, On stage infront of a crowd to perform stand up comedy and attempting to make every sole smile

For fun

Dogsledding on Alaskan Glaciers, Watching baseball games at Americas most beloved ballpark, Skiing down the slopes of the white mountains, backpacking through the Rockies

Last read

Moneyballl



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sophisticated Entreprenuer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to school at Plymouth State University in New Hampshire and did a semester abroad in Wellington New Zealand (I can say 8 words in Maori)