Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I do CrossFit... I love CrossFit, it's the...

In his own words

I do CrossFit... I love CrossFit, it's the only workout I can do consistently without getting bored, suffice it to say it "agrees" me. Along with CrossFit, I've recently become interested in Olympic Weightlifting, I have come to love the technical aspects and challenges the sport brings that I once found a pain in the butt. That being said, I won't talk your ears off about it, so, moving on. My name is Tyler, I was born in Portland, Oregon and moved to Florida in 1996. I enlisted in the Air Force right out of high school and I'm now serving in the reserves after six years of active duty. The military has given me a strong sense of purpose and direction and I've enjoyed every second. I'm goofy, caring, loyal and thanks to some hard knocks I've become a very resilient person. My personality is type B, but I have more than a few type A traits. I hate that texting is a convenient form of communication, actually if I could live without a cell phone I probably would. I am very personable and I enjoy face to face conversation, mainly for the fact they tend to be more intense and engaging and I love to watch reactions and expressions. I do love being active and hands on, whether it's camping, biking, or going to the beach; you name it, I probably like to do it, except roller coasters...motion sickness... My favorite activity is snorkeling, the ocean is such an amazing place to explore, the myriad of landscapes and colors put me at peace. There are a couple achievements I'm proud of, the first of which is having climbed Mt. Fuji in Japan, the second is completing my first international triathlon. There's still a bunch more that I can put in this box, but I'd like to let you find that out :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and being around the water. Some of my favorite places I've been to are the Bahamas, Thailand, Abu Dhabi and Dubai. As far as local stuff..... anything that isn't in Clermont.

Favorite things

Smells- Gun powder, sea air, cinnamon apple candles Hobbies- Firearms, photography, singing and music Music- Basically everything, country is my fave though Food- Mexican, pasta, donuts, pizza and more OREGON DUCKS FOOTBALL! and more

For fun

I love snorkeling, kayaking, cycling on and off road, days at the shooting range, hiking and much more. Indoors wise I like baking, video games, photo editing, playing around on my horn and piano.

Last read

My last read was The Road to Unafraid. Favorite magazines include Triathlete, Runner's World, Relevant and Recoil.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a fabrication and design contractor in Orlando. I'm also a reservist in the United States Air Force.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German and Mexican..... Johnnie, Jaeger and Cuervo (don't try that mix)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Vocational schooling is my path of choice, I currently hold certificates in manufacturing and production. I plan to pursue a certificate in gun smithing in the near future.