Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do what people do. Let's buy a house we can't afford and a dog that makes us angry.

In his own words

I was born and raised here in Louisville and have lived here most of my life save for a five year stint in Lexington. I'm a huge Cards fan, so if you enjoy going to the ballgames that would be a plus. That being said, I've learned to play nice with Wildcats too. I'm a pretty laid back go with the flow type of person. I find that fun is usually more dependent on the company than the actual activity. I'm willing to give anything a try once. The number of restaurants popping up around the city that I want to try continues to grow. I would love to find someone to help me cross a few off the list. I feel like I'm kind of rambling at this point, so if there is anything else you would like to know, ask!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have loved trips I have taken to NYC, New Orleans, and the Bahamas. Next up on the list is Jamaica in October. My dream trip is probably New Zealand or Australia. Locally I usually hang out in Germantown or the Highlands.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Sopranos, The Wire, Homeland, Justified, Parks and Rec, Community, Brooklyn 9-9, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, The Americans Music: I'm all over the place with music. I'll listen to everything from Kendrick Lamar to George Strait.

For fun

UofL games drinks with friends, trivia nights, video games, movies/TV (nothing like an all day Netflix binge), cookouts, lake weekends, golfing, road trips

Last read

I'm not much of a read for fun person, but I've devoured everything A Song of Ice and Fire related ever since the first season of Game of Thrones. Other recent reads: Millenium Trilogy, Last Words by George Carlin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral