Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, loving, sexy Texan Tomboy looking for my "GUY"!!!

In her own words

I will be turning 40 this year an excited about it. I don't fear aging actually learning to enjoy it because of all the lessons learned over these 39 years has given me confidence and since of security knowing things always work out the way they should. I am very positive dont like people who complain. Hey what does it accomplish?? Nothing get off your rump and do something about it... Its how I live. I love meeting new people doing new things and traveling to new places. I am always busy or try to keep myself busy. I would not handle someone who sits around and watches TV. That's great for you if you enjoy that but wouldn't work with me. I would like to find someone to share and live life with and that guy must have some energy to keep up... Hey just being honest!!! I just moved to Austin from Scottsdale, Arizona however lived here a few years back. I would love to meet someone like minded who enjoys adventure and living life to its fullest. Most of my friends would say I am not your typical female. Complete tomboy here... I have been in business development in the construction, oil gas and defense markets for 17 years and live life in a mans world. I love sports baseball being my favorite(hey I was a pitcher), basketball and college football. Have few girlfriends but get along with women fine just have little in common with most. Best way to describe me is I look like a girly girl but act completely opposite. I tend to say what is on my mind but learning with age to tone it down a bit. However my guy will always know what I am thinking and how I feel. That is because I will tell him he should be my best friend and that is what friends are for. I do have some spunk!!! The right person will appreciate it. What kind of man am I looking for? Someone who is very honest even if the truth hurts. He is adventurous, intelligent and mature but acts like a kid most of the time. He values finding someone special and treats her as such. He is respectful and hardworking and cares about the community and people around him. He truly wants his companion to be his friend as well. I really feel friendship comes first and very lucky that most of the men I have dated I still consider friends or big brothers. Never understood why people never talk again or feel like enemies just cause the romance side didnt work. My guy is protective of the ones he loves. He must be open minded and tolerant and laugh when I come in covered in paint or throw 10 40lbs bags of dirt in front seat of corvette or have magnolia tree seat belted in back seat of covertible. (These things happen in my life) I am just looking for the all american guy and sweetheart... I truly feel love can last forever as my parents were high school sweet hearts and 40 years later still holding hands as soon as they get in the car. I have a 14 year old daughter I adopted from Russia when she was 18 months old. Therefore, I am her only parent so I am a full time parent. I would like alone time with that special someobut he also needs to be willing to spend time with her an I as well. She is confident and not needy isnt looking for a daddy but doesnt like getting left out either. If my guy has children that is great I love kids of all ages. We have 2 standard poodles which are the men of our house. I do not want to date or get into a relationship with someone who is just recently seperated divorced and not married is a must. I have been divorced since 2005 and understand people need time to recover from divorce or bad relationship. I truly think time heals and helps us figure out who we are and what we want. I really enjoy traveling my daughter an I have been to most US states and over 30 different countries in Africa, Middle East, Asia and Europe. I love traveling so he must as well. He needs to love the outdoors and love spending time with me. I look forward to this new adventure in Austin and hope to meet the guy just right for me.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have two standard poodles Hadily and Tyson which are the men of our household. The are 4 years old Hadily is Black and currently Tyson is white but currently red, white and blue to show our pride to be Texans. I love riding cutting horses.

Favorite hot spots

Right now I dont know many local hot spots as I just moved here a week ago. However, currently enjoying Lake Travis, ate brunch at Max's Wine Dive downtown and enjoy the Domain area. My daughter an I both love Wimberly where she goes to summer camp

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of things sports, music, traveling, etc. What I like most is doing and trying things new that I havent done before. I hate seeing people in a rutt or typical routine as I feel that is no way to live life.

For fun

I enjoy live music, traveling, outdoor sports, cooking, gardening, etc. I just enjoy staying busy an active. I love cars and racing them at the track. I attend cars shows and races and like to go to the track and kick the boys butts.

Last read

The Zen of Zombie... Heard of it? I have practiced Zen for three years and read many books on the topic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in construction most of my career and building custom homes with my family since I was a little girl. I sale work force housing to the DOD, Oil & Gas, markets and the United Nations world wide.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
My grandfather was right off the boat from Germany and my grandmother was half German. My mothers family is a mix of American Indian Cherokee and polish. My daughter is adopted not blood related and is asian but from Russia.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral