Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Valley Falls, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 50 miles of Bennington, VT

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
grew up in middle class family tried college...

In his own words

grew up in middle class family tried college wasnt for me, joined air force 84 to 90 they gave me my trade have had same job since getting out. i was married 89 to01 we drifted was with another lady 03 to 09 we have 8 year old daughter we share custody i love to be outdoors and do exiting things but going to a movie is cool also.i would love to meet someone fun and easy going and go from there.I am an outdoor type guy but im not a total hillbilly and i dont like country music.But its ok if you like it.Im a lifetime motocross rider and race off and on if i have time, .Im looking for a girl who likes to hike and mountain bike and play tennis go kayaking wheeling all that good stuff Im care free and easy going and happy with my life except i wouldnt mind having the right lady.i also have a harl ey and like to ride the country roads on a nice day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

german shepard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

motocross tracks,rivers lakes and the ocean also love mountains


Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI

Favorite things

rock the classics and 90s radiohead pearl jam nirvana etc also like classical .I even like some of my daughters pop music

For fun

work on house ride dirt bikes and wheelers spend quality time with my little girl love the outdoors Also have harley and like to ride the back roads and an occasional rally

Last read

dont have time to read wish i did



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
hvac tech
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
scotch english belgian irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
not very religeous
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
trade school, some college,military schools