Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | University Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 20 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm a dad to two amazing girls, a management...

In his own words

I'm a dad to two amazing girls, a management consultant, a black lab guy, and an occasional horseman. I love all the normal stuff: fantastic dinners, good wine, deep conversation, anything outdoors, and taking great trips (even though I travel for a living!). I'm a pretty fungible guy who enjoys equally hanging out in boots, jeans, and ballcap or dressing up and going out for a fab evening on the town. I've been uber focused on building a great life for my girls and me over the past few years and am ready to dip my toes back in the relationship waters in a meaningful way. I'm looking for a woman who also is fungible. :) I'm looking for a woman who loves to go out for a phenomenal dinner or can get dirty hanging out with my horse or doing something outdoors. I'm looking for someone with whom I can engage in a super cerebral conversation about some esoteric topic. I want someone who shares my silliness and can laugh. I want a woman who will fall in love with me, my daughters, my dog, and my horse. :) I'd love to find a woman who shares my passions, my philosophy, and my political leanings. I'm looking to spoil someone, make a huge effort on her behalf, and be super affectionate. I want a woman who makes me want to be a better man. :) Shoot me an email and let's chat. Cheers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have an awesome black lab who is gun dog trained and a quarter horse (western, chestnut) who I ride whenever I can.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Dallas (primarily restaurants, not much into the bar scene): Boulevardier, Bistro 31, Cafe Pacific, Mansion, Abacus, Cafe Toulouse, Bolsa - anywhere with a patio! Other: SF, NY, LA, Chicago; Central/South America, the Caribbean, and Europe

Favorite things

People: My two amazing daughters, my Mom, my dog, my horse Food: Continential, Italian, Mexican, Asian, or a good burger Color: Blue's my fave Shopping: HP Village, NorthPark, Apple Store Shows: Fox News, Deadliest Catch, or any good movie

For fun

Outside: Horseback riding, tennis, mountain biking, running, waterfowl hunting, fly fishing, water/snow skiing, and sailing. Inside: Reading, cooking, watching movies, enjoying a little wine or beer. ;)

Last read

Something boring for work, but I love spy/mystery novels (e.g., Francis, Le Carre, Flynn, Silva, Child); I also like military history/non-fiction (e.g., The Last Stand of the Tin Can Sailors, Lone Survivor); Periodicals are DMN, WSJ, Automobile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a management consultant. I help companies develop strategies and optimize their operations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Fifth generation Texan. My great-great grandfather was a Texas Ranger in South Texas in the 1870s.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's in English and Marketing with some post-graduate work.