Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

texmf334

33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to have a good time whether I'm working...

In his own words

I like to have a good time whether I'm working or playing. I'm really laid back, optimistic, and have always been really lucky. I love to play guitar and go see live music. I'm also into sports and being active in general. I love to try out new restaurants and relax when I get the opportunity. I'm happy with my job and where I am in life. Originally from Texas and love southern people, so extra points if that is you. I'm not afraid to bust out my cowboy boots to go eat some BBQ and be a redneck every once in a while. I'm looking for a girl that likes to dress up for night out to dinner or an event, that also enjoys a relaxing night in watching a movie or a game. If you've read this far, thanks for checking out my profile and good luck with your search. If you are from Philly, we are good. If you are a Philadelphia Eagles fan, we aren't going to work out. I've tried to make that work in the past, and my match just isn't an Eagles fan. Yes, I'm serious.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Weimaraner puppy named Alabama.

Favorite hot spots

I prefer the more laid back lounges or hotel bars to the hot spot clubs.

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. I love sleeping when it's raining outside. I'm into writing, seeing good live music, fine scotch, and Dallas Cowboys football.

For fun

I like to watch classic movies and the few tv shows I'm addicted to. I enjoy going out for dinner and cooking at home. I am a huge Dallas area sports fan, and I like to go to see my teams play when they are in town i.e. Cowboys, Rangers, and Mavs.

Last read

I love to read. My guilty pleasures are conspiracy theory/anti establishment stuff or I nerd out over business and investing books. Big Bret Easton Ellis fan too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a partner in a small oil & gas company, but I am primarily an investor now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
LMU graduate, I studied Business Finance and Marketing.