Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm a fun-loving, good-natured soul who puts Christ at the center of all my relationships.

In her own words

I am here to meet new and fun solid Christian men and maybe find the right one to share life with? . As for me, I am a Texas girl, who also has Louisiana roots. My family is my rock, a bundle of energy and I love every minute of them! I am also an Aggie, (WHOOP), and I am so blessed with the friends that I made there. To this day, I still do life with them and they have also been a rock to me. But, my Louisiana ties also make me a big LSU fan! I mostly listen to country music, the last concert I went to was Darius Rucker, but you can also catch me listening to Top 40, oldies, and Christian music like Third Day and Mercy Me. My favorite vacation spot is the beach; I hope to make it to Destin at least once a year. I am also a big reader and a sucker for a great Christian romance! My job with junior high schoolers also gets me reading everything from sci-fi to adventure. And occasionally, I’ll take a turn reading biographies and Christian non – fiction. If only there were more time in the day, I’d read more, but thank God for podcasts, which I listen to while working out. Some of my favorites to listen to are Ravi Zaccharias, Matt Chandler, and Greg Koukl. Overall, I have a pretty laid back personality and tend to go with the flow. I am definitely looking for a strong, Christian man who wants to be a spiritual leader for his family. I never thought divorce would be in my life story; my husband decided to leave our marriage and I'm trusting the Lord for what happens next. I am looking for a man who loves the Lord, family, and has a good time no matter what is going on; even if it’s just a quiet night at home. Not sure what this will bring, but I am excited for the adventure!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

church, I don't have hot spots per se. I really just enjoy being with friends and family and as long as I 'm with them I'm having a good time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I believe Christ is the only way to salvation. I am active in my church and enjoy always look for relationships that will be centered around Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree