Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
She's got eyes of the bluest skies

In her own words

I am looking to meet a man who is little bit alpha, a little bit country, and a little bit rock-n-roll. I'd like to find my last first date. He is tall, driven, almost always smiling, intelligent, entertainingly funny, and he stays on the lookout for his next big adventure. He is a socially energetic person and likes activities such as dancing, catching live entertainment, traveling; but can also enjoy a evening cooking at home together with a great glass of wine. My friends would describe me as adventurous, funny, out-going, passionate, loyal, driven, strong-willed, nurturing, and generous. I am a go-with-the-flow girl in my personal life. If it will make me smile I am there. I have an adventurous nature and will try almost anything once! :) I really believe life is about the experiences (good & bad) you have and the people you share them with. I see the world with a glass half-full mentality and seek a partner who does the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Iove to travel and want to see/experience the world. Places I have visited internationally are: Jamaica, Mexico, Curacao, Ecuador, Bahamas, Canada, & France. In the US I enjoy visiting San Francisco, Austin, NYC, Las Vegas, Chicago, and Seattle.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of music and going to concerts. Food and wine are two things I truly love - whether it is a 5-star experience, a local hole-in-the-wall, or cooking at home. I love trying new flavors and will taste anything at least once.

For fun

I like spending time with friends and family, going to sporting events, seeing stand-up comedians, sitting on a patio sipping a cold drink, going to concerts, movies, tasting wine, traveling, playing golf, and dancing.

Last read

I love to read so this answer changes about every other week. I’ll read anything that catches my interest, but fiction is usually my first choice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Software Sales
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Texas State University - San Marcos, TX