Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 5 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the Life You Live, Live the Life you Love!

In her own words

I spend my weekdays in the working class, but I believe in what I do. I work two jobs and enjoy what I do. I am Really Good At: Laughing, Genuinely, even at the stupid jokes, cooking, but not doing the dishes. Hugging, and making others feel better. Sleeping, when I can. Wearing my heart on my sleeve, though sometimes I wish I wasn’t so good at it. I plan events and they’re awesome. Solving the puzzles on Wheel of Fortune, it’s uncanny. Fun Stuff. Late night runs and walks in the park! I spend a Lot of Time Thinking About: God. How I lived before “Shazam.” board games. Do me and my profile match? (I’m told the answer is yes.) Cooking. Family. How come you keep looking at my profile but you don’t message me? The order of my Netflix queue. Where to go on my next road trip or hike? What I am looking for? I do not have some cookie cutter image of what I am looking for. I want someone who wants a relationship but I wants a best friend first. Someone who will have my back and fight for me. I attend church on a regular basis. I want someone who will attend with me. I also want someone who doesn't mind getting dirty and enjoying life. I am 5'11" I want someone who is taller then me at least 6 foot would be perfect. Some one who wants a wife for life. If you don’t see your self getting married then I probably will not be the girl for you! I’m ready to be that person. I have a huge heart with lots of love. I do not judge and I will like you at your best and love you at your worse! My friend once said that given the chance I will be the girl that will turn your world upside down. (In a good way) I will be home to cook and clean for you, do your laundry, and turn the game on for you! I will even join you! My favorite quote right now is ***Its not that my standards are too high. It's just that my daddy set an amazing example on how a man should treat me!****

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a seven week old "daughter" (puppy) named Maddie!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots are my house.. I can cook a mean meal and watch the game any time you would like. I am not much for the bar scene anymore. Occasionally is fine but not every weekend.

Favorite things

Going to church, going to the park, or spending time with my family. I am all about my boy and my nephews and niece!

For fun

For Fun I take my kids outside..we play football, baseball, or what ever else they choice to play that day, I also enjoy bowling, shooting pool, or putt putt. I would much rather put jeans on and ride 4- wheelers before the mall any day.

Last read

Last book I read was "If You Give A Pig A Pancake"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently working full time as I change my careers. I have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education. I am currently also part time student as I complete a degree in Business Administration.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral