Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
loyalty, honour, respect

In his own words

what i seek is friendship and adoration predicated upon an astute desire to be real. not particularly a relationship, but a true friend who knows how to put some sun in the cloudy skies. i love to laugh, and have fun. i hate arguing and therefore will not participate in an argument. i walk away before harsh words are spoken. im a daddy and i love my kiddos, and i really enjoy hanging out with them. i look deep into the soul, as im blessed with keen sense of discernment, and prefer a good friend over a ex girlfriend. im loyal, dedicated, and worthy of trust. i look more at what a woman does than what she says. im very observant, and i watch people closely to determine if it is the right thing to do to incorporate them into my list of friends or more.PLEASE NOTE: i have lots of tattoos. if you think that your family or friends would judge me in a negative manner , then its probably best that we remain strictly friends. i come off as a bad boy in the eyes of most people, and they overlook the man beneath the skin.i love to see a woman smile, and love to be corny and romantic. im very protective but not a jealous type.i am a southern gentleman and speak and walk with deliberation, and have a very texan accent.i am new to miami, and kind of just looking to feel this place out. if this interests you, then please endeavor to take the next step to become my friend. till then, may the gods keep an ever watchful eye on you and your family and friends.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

i own two pit bulls, one is hercules the other is thor, but they are in texas. im very partial to pit bulls, and i trust them more than i do most people.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

im very new to this state, and miami. i have no clue where anything but south beach is, but im not a big club fan....and id surely rather spend my time hanging out with a spontaneous woman than getting trashed at a bar

Favorite things

my favorite colors are red and black, my favorite band rock band is seether, my favorite country singer is luke bryan, and taylor swift. im partial to seafood, tex-mex, and german foods. im a zealot for beaches and music vidoes.

For fun

in my free time i enjoy walking, listening to music and talking to my kids. im very southern, a texan to the core. i enjoy being able to communicate with a variety of people and i love the water. very outdoorsy

Last read

i read about ancient civilizations and religions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my father was a german born frenchman, and my mother is scottish scandinavian
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
i am partial to the gods and godesse of pre christian scandinavia, the 9 noble virtues, and the honorable carachter they represent. this system of beliefs strikes a chord in my soul that sustains me spiritually, as it revolves around nature
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
i am very well versed in the Bible, history, and spiritualiy. though im not a college graduate, most graduates could never comprehend the things i know