Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-65 within 5000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Blessed!! God gave me salvation, my loving furry sons, and job that allows me to make my own schedule...Are You my next blessing?

In her own words

In search of a very conservative gentleman with old school values and a loving compassionate heart, beautiful soul with an ambitious driven career and life direction....A Christian that believes Jesus died to save you and one that puts his faith first and wants to grow together in that:)...A man that understands the love of having a furry child and that it's not just a 'dog'.... Someone that adores and delights in simple evenings/weekends at home together but occasionally likes to splurge and go all out for an extravagant event or trip....I want the fairy tale with the right person:) ~I do NOT look at winks as there are just way too many to look at, and I want someone that will not be casual and actually write to me:) also have a PICTURE or I will not even open an e mail.... Please write, introduce yourself (name please) and tell me more abut you... and please do not judge my desires... as I do not judge yours.. my heart is HUGE ...and I pray that God brings me what my heart desires and He never fails! My faith is what is most important:) ** Now about me :)... I am looking for that beautiful soul to share my life... very much a girly girl and are rarely found to not being wearing heels and lipstick :) although I rarely wear much makeup so what you see is what you get...Would love to hear from you....From the glance of the outward appearance I may seem high maintenance but actually I am very fast to get ready and although I simply love the bling, if you can see past that you will see a girl that is giving, loyal, compassionate, empathetic, and ready to give herself fully to the right man...are you him?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I adore my furry SONS (dogs) I am allergic to cats:(Really need a man that loves dogs as they are my sons and spend most time with me:) *** I also rescue dogs and give $$ to several animal heart belongs to the furry babies!!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Moving back to State Thomas Uptown ... ready to see what new places have opened near my condo! ~anywhere i can hop in the car and drive:) No matter how far you go down the wrong road, you can always turn back!

Favorite things

I am addicted to Fox news...first thing I turn on in the morning and last thing that puts me to bed...I am ULTRA-conservative! I am a rescue/foster and try to save as many furry baby lives as possible... my heart belongs to the ones that need me:)

For fun

I adore hanging out with my boys (dogs) in my princess king bed watching my beloved Fox News ...hanging out at home on the deck with a glass of vino rojo... watching a movie....... meeting friends on a patio for brunch...I am all about pancakes;)

Last read

WSJ, designer home & fashion magazines... Love reading biographies..true stories of people I admire...Currently reading 'Things that matter" by Krauthammer who I admire immensely!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i adore my job as i make my own schedule:) work when i want and dont when i want:) yes im spoiled! its also a great asset for the person i am with i as i am always availiable to go with him last minute or accommodate for last minute plans/events.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I could have been a pure bred German as three grandparents are off the boat, but one grandmother came off a different boat from Sweden:)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
******non denominational born again Christian (you MUST be too) :) my faith is the most important to me and without it i would be lost:) I have also learned that Faith is what can truly bind a couple and make them stronger..therefore LAST!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psych major... translation... i can detect BS really quick:) i detest lies and the liars!! I am really serious about finding my Mr Right, not a girl that 'dates to date'I can afford my own dinner;) If there is no future husband potential it is NEXT!