Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

texasrvtqt

30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a good ole' country boy to sweep me off my feet

In her own words

I am a down-to-earth, smart, funny girl who loves to have fun and enjoy life. I am very easy going and easy to get along with. As you might have seen in my pictures I am a little bit of a goof, I love to laugh and I am very sarcastic. I enjoy eating healthy and am beginning to love fitness. I love football, the Texans and the Cowboys are my teams. I enjoy cooking and baking. I also love the outdoors, camping, hunting and fishing. I love most types of music and enjoy going to a good concert when I have time. I am looking for someone with a little southern hospitality and who is goal driven in life. I sometimes enjoy just taking it easy, staying indoors to a nice dinner and movie. I love the outdoors, like to hunt and fish and would love to meet someone who enjoys the same things I do. I look forward to hearing from you soon so I can tell you more about me and get to know more about you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs and two cats, which I love dearly. I don't have kids and these are like my children. One dog is a Beagle mix named Hunny, she weighs 18 lbs and the other is a Spaniel mix named Tinkerbell, she weighs 13 lbs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love being in the Texas Hill Country, near the lake or beach, Big Texas Spring or any country bar where I can two step.

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love all music and listen to just about anything. My favorite kind of music would have to be country, I am a country girl at heart (I'm from Dallas). I love watching Grey's Anatomy because I love the medical aspect of the show.

For fun

I love doing just about anything on the weekends. Love going to the movies, catching a football game or watching one at home. Like to get out and do things, but also enjoy a night in.

Last read

I don't get a chance to read much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a project coordinator in the oil and gas industry. I also work a few part time jobs on the weekends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree