Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking to make friends and hoping to find alot more :).

In her own words

Ok, here we go.....Since I am not much for the bar scene and don't get out much, I thought I would give this a try. I'm a single mother who adores her kids. I have 2 sons who are on their own and a beautiful 10yr old daughter. I love spending time with family and friends. I am a music at heart person who enjoys different kinds of music especially different kinds of country music, christian, soft rock and of course, tejano. Hard rock and rap music are not at the top of my list, sorry. And eventhough I have never been around horses, I would love to go horseback riding some day and learn what it takes to upkeep them. Honestly, I am looking to make friends first and foremost. I am somewhat quiet and shy at first, but once I get to know you I am quite outgoing and love to laugh often. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting, NASCAR, festivals, horse races, bbqing, wine tasting, comedy shows, outdoor live music concerts or just staying at home (especially on cold winter nights and with a special someone) watching a good movie. I also enjoy sitting on my porch listening, admiring and being intrigued by a thunderstorm. Which in my opinion is one of those simple yet beautiful things in life that sometimes get over looked or simply ignored. I also enjoy working on the yard, even though I have little sissy hands and get blisters from it (lol) but do not mind getting my hands dirty. In all aspsects of life, I truly believe that it's not what you are doing that matters the most......but who you are doing it with, that makes all the difference. I am also a firm believer in the "Golden Rule". And since I have had my share of heartaches (I'm pretty sure most of us have) I am not into playing mind/heart games. My hope is that I will meet the "right" man who will be easy going, great sense of humor, likes to travel even if its only short trips, affectionate, goal oriented, trustworthy, ambitious and likes to live life to the fullest. Also one who can realize when he has found a good woman and knows how to appreciate her when he has her. I especially would like to find he who can make me laugh and smile often; and who can help retain that smile too :) . I guess all-in-all, the majority of us are looking for the same qualities in our match. Life is short and getting shorter by the minute so let's make the most of it now. If you are interested, please contact me since I generally don't like making the first move, (yea, I'm a little old fashioned too). So if I view your profile and don't make contact, that does not necessarily mean that I'm not interested, just a bit reserved; I will occasionally send out a wink though. Also, if you have no photo on your profile and you contact me, you will more than likely not get a response, sorry. If I can be brave enough to put my photos up, I'd like the same from you, lol. P.S. If you are looking for a one night stand kind of thing or fling, PLEASE DON'T BOTHER!!! Update--I finally got to go horseback riding... Absolutely Awesome!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I would love to have a couple of labs and horses someday.

Favorite things

Favorite Foods.....I like mexican and american (of course), chinese, italian, seafood....pretty much anything, although I haven't tried sushi yet.

For fun

I enjoy movies, outdoor activities, fishing, playing poker, reading, spending time with friends and family, going out for a drink while listening to music.....or just staying at home cooking and watching movies.

Last read

I read quite often. Latest books are murder mysteries and romance from authors like James Patterson, John Sanford, Stephanie Meyers, Linda Lael Miller, Nora Roberts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference