Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never say never...

In her own words

I am not into "fluff" so I will keep it simple... About me: honest, loyal, hard-working, caring, nurturing, passionate. I grew up in Dallas, Texas and moved to SoCal about 10 years ago for work. My parents are still together and provide an amazing example of a successful marriage. I have 4 sisters and am extremely close to all of them. I love what I do for work and I love being a mother. I have 2 awesome children that I am fortunate to spend mounds of time with exploring this world. Wine and chocolate are my vices. I love college football! I would rather workout outside than at the gym. The ocean is my "happy place"... About you: honest, loyal, chivalrous, hard-working, good sense of humor, family man, man's man, easy to talk to, God fearing. Lives a healthy lifestyle (I want you to be around for a long time), likes to travel, spontaneous. Balances work and relationships well. All basics that set a great foundation. Excited to meet you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Its all about who I am with and a great atmosphere. The Westside has so many great restaurants and bars, lets discuss over a drink. travel: Kauai, NYC, Dallas, Mexico, South of France, Italy.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

First cup of coffee in the morning, live music, sunsets on the beach, wood burning fires, a great Pinot Noir, Mastro's filet, family time, a lustful kiss, that feeling after a hard workout, and the simple things in life. I could list so many more.

For fun

The beach! Hiking, museums, new restaurants, wine tasting, BBQ, dinner parties with friends, playdates with the kiddos, traveling, bonfires. Did I already say the ocean? :)

Last read

Honestly reading for pleasure is hard to come by, I am very busy. The last read was The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and a recipe magazine... Always looking for fast and healthy meals!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Room RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am German, English, Scottish and 1/32 Cherokee. I have never been to any of these countries, never eaten strudel, have blue eyes, and like to gamble...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
WELS Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral