Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm a sarcastic guy. I admit it. If you can't...

In his own words

I'm a sarcastic guy. I admit it. If you can't take a verbal jab or two, please don't call me. I'm also the "nice" guy. Its an irritating designation but I've resigned myself. I'm usually laid back but I do have my moments of freaking out. I love to read, play my guitar, and relax on my balcony. I've lived in several different cities in the last few years (Seattle/Tacoma, Honolulu, and Las Vegas) and I've finally accepted a job where I can stay in one place for a while. I've also recently reached a point that I've attained some success in my career and I want to enjoy myself a little and establish some new interests and activities. Maybe you could show me something new...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I presently have two animal lovers trying to get me to adopt pets after buying a new house. I'm still on the fence.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm at White Rock Lake every weekend. Is that a hot spot?


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things favorite thing. Well, I leave some mystery here. If you're curious you should email me (no strings attached).

For fun

I like being active. I like running and weight lifting. I'm typically at White Rock at least once a week to go running. I've also recently discovered crossfit. In my down time, I tend to read a lot.

Last read

I was recently rereading the Power of One by Bryce Courtenay. This is a little misleading though. I typically read science fiction, fantasy, and thrillers. My work tend to have a lot of drama so I tend toward escapism.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a clinical psychologist that works with veterans.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well, my parents are from Taiwan. I even lived in Hsinchu, Taiwan for a year as a teenager. I have some family still in China and Taiwan.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at the University of Texas at Austin and a Ph.D. at the University of Nebraska - Lincoln.