Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I drive with my left foot...

In her own words

I have a very free spirit and am extremely optimistic at heart. I love traveling and exploring new places. I grew up in the Turks and Caicos and moved around a bit as a kid, so I get restless if I don't at least vacation somewhere exciting once a year. Music makes me happy. Whether I am cooking or cleaning or just hanging around the house, I usually have something playing on iTunes. I try to spend a lot of my free time outside; the more Vit-D the better! I love running, biking, swimming, gardening, fishing, and hiking. I've been spending quite a bit of time riding my bike lately. I also really enjoy tinkering with my garden. It's currently located on my patio, but hopefully someday it will be in a real backyard. I have a great appreciation for the arts, but have absolutely no artistic ability. I love watching college football, especially my Longhorns...I bleed burnt orange. I am a huge foodie. I like cooking, trying new restaurants with my friends, watching cooking shows, reading cookbooks, growing veggies and herbs to cook, etc. Basically, if there is cooking involved count me in! I am an attorney and my work life can be pretty serious so I am looking for someone to let loose with in my free time. I love being silly and playful with the person I am dating; laughter makes the heart happy. My job also comes with crazy hours sometimes, so it would be good if the person I am with is in a similar situation or will at least be understanding of mine. I'm fairly ambitious when it comes to my career and would prefer to be with someone who is also serious about their career. Caveat/clarification: I work to live; I do not live to work. I am incredibly happy with my life; I have fabulous friends, a wonderful family, and a good job. And, although it sounds a bit cliche, the only thing I am missing is someone to share it with. Right now, I am interested in meeting new people and then seeing where things go from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a shorkie (shih tzu-yorkie mix) named Madison. I know most people wouldn't even consider her a real dog, but I love her nonetheless :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit in Texas is the Hill Country. I also love the Turks and Cacios Islands because I spent the first 6 years of my life there. Belize is my new favorite; I went last year for Thanksgiving and am going again this year.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Live music; spending time outside; cooking/trying new recipes; hanging out with my friends and exploring new places in Houston; playing with my dog; UT Football/tailgating; Sunday Fundays; breakfast in bed; traveling

For fun

I enjoy running, hiking, gardening, trying new recipes, listening to live music, attending/watching University of Texas football games, hanging out with my friends, and playing with my dog, Madison.

Last read

Since I read all day at work, I don't really read for pleasure. Every once in a while I will attempt to read a book, but I rarely finish the books I start. I do enjoy reading the occasional magazine. I am attempting to read Game of Thrones right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral