Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby I know it's late, but I just couldn't sleep...

In his own words

Looking for a special person to give me a reason to pick one over the other. I started a software company two years ago. I didn't have financial help. I did it all on my own. It finally launched and is doing amazing. I took second and third jobs to get through. I never became a stripper but if you formerly were one I wouldn't judge either. I'm not rich but also I am not in debt. I am very mobile but looking for a place to call home. I travel a lot for work but it is not alway necessary I just enjoy it. I have been married and divorced and yes I pretty much hate her. Hate is a strong word but it is what it is. I have a 4 year old daughter that is amazing. Her well being is my first priority. I like dogs ok I don't not have one though. I am allergic to cats and I will not take a pill to date someone with a cat. That's rediculus. I can do man things, such as change a tire or oil. Fix a sink etc.... I have a huge heart that gets broken a lot. That's ok because someday someone will not break it. My daughter still believes in fairy tales and I hope she always does. I am a dreamer I probably have more shoes than you I dress nice I work out religiously sometimes if that makes sense. I always need a tan in the winter Mexico is my favorite place I want a sailboat. My apartment is very trendy. I listen to all music. All but rap anyways. I like beer wine scotch and fu fu drinks. I love to laugh I will never let you down I am strong willed and will admit faults. I am religious but I do not go to church near enough I take terrible photos. Not kiding either. Most of all I am real. I like to play golf. I am not as serious about it as I use to be. I like to wear the golf clothes basically , and no you can't drive the cart. There is an art to it. You can however come with me anytime you want. I am big dallas cowboys fan and if you aren't that's ok but I'm going to watch the game. It would have to be a death in the family to get me to miss it and no one has a funeral on Sunday or Monday night. I should be good. If I'm grumpy then I need sleep. That being said I will pass on sleep to stay up late with you. Make breakfast anytime you want. I will eat it but I never expect it. I'm more of an early lunch guy. Last one out of the bed has to make it. I have no secrets in my phone but I still feel weird when people touch it. ? Not sure why but I do. If you are fun, funny, cute, fashionable, dorky even, then we will probably get along. I'm a talker so you may need to be a good listener. I figure with all the typos and rambling then I should end it here............ Tag, you are it!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots include anything from a saturday afternoon baseball game to a fine dinner with a friend. I am pretty much happy doing anything. If I had to pick one place then it may be on top of a mountain with a pair of skis on.

Favorite things

My favotite thing to do is play golf. You have probably heard of guys that live on the golf course, well I have been known to be one of them.

For fun

I am enjoying life to the fullest. I am loking for someone that wants to have fun, and enjoy each others company. I am looking for a stress free relationship without the drama. I am into anything and everything. I consider myself well rounded.

Last read

Boring financial books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral