Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking!

In her own words

I'm a simple person who loves my job (instructional coach). I taught special education for 10 years, but I'm in a different position this year. I live life to the fullest and fully appreciate all that I have. I have an amazing group of friends and a very supportive family. I grew up in the area and love Dallas/Ft.Worth. I really enjoy trying new things/places. I'm always planning a trip whether it be to Africa, Italy, the south of France or just Austin...I love to travel! I'm looking for someone who is: a Christian, emotionally grounded, funny, honest, loves to travel, not a d-bag and knows what they are looking for (not just a hook-up or a good time, the real deal people!!!!). I have lots of friends, so I'm not on here to make new ones. I'm looking for a real relationship! Might sound rude, but I'm not going to waste my time nor yours. If you have a picture of yourself with your shirt off or in the mirror...keep searching. I'm not for you! I'm a pretty independent person and not looking for someone to take care of me. Just looking for my best friend! If you are looking for someone who is outgoing, up for new adventures and loves the outdoors, I'm the girl. If you are looking for someone that likes to run...I'm not it! Wish I enjoyed it, but I've never been in to it.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm loving the 7th St. area in Ft.Worth right now. Not in to the Uptown area...just not my scene. I'm always down for a great patio! Any place with live music, especially Texas country!

Favorite things

I'm a reality show junkie...can't get enough of the trash TV. My favorite places to travel include...Dublin, Africa, Italy, Chicago, NYC, Denver, San Fran and AUSTIN!!! I've been skiing a few times and really stink at it, but I love the idea of it.

For fun

I'm a huge sports fan... Cowboys (even when they stink), Mavs and Rangers! If one of those teams is in town, I'm usually at a game or watching it with friends. I really enjoy working out, shopping and anything that involves being outside.

Last read

Working on reading the Bible. I usually have a couple of different books going at one time. It's a great way to fall asleep. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
While I appreciate and respect all religions, I'm looking for someone who is a Christian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is huge for me! If you have a problem knowing the difference between the following, we might not be a match: your, you're, their, there, they're, to, too, two! :)