Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and sassy girl looking for friends

In her own words

Hi I'm originally from Massachusetts. I moved down here in 1999 to be closer to my parents. But I do miss having 4 seasons. I lost my accent pretty quick because I was tired of people asking me to repeat what I just said. LOL However, it does still come out from time to time. I love going home to visit and I try to get up there as much as I can. I have 3 kids (18,12, & 7) that live with me. And they keep me on my toes. So anyone that I'm with needs to like kids too. And it's okay if they have kids themselves. But I'm not looking to have anymore either. :) I am a fun, intelligent, sometimes sarcastic, sweet, and sometimes shy (especially in person at first) kind of woman. I love to go out and try new things. I mostly listen to country music but I do like dance, hip hop, some rap, rock, and I love the 80's & 90's. I like to dance (so if you know how to 2 step then you already have a plus with me). I like to play pool (even though I'm not that good) and going bowling. I love watching football (NFL and yes I love the Patriots!!) I definitely want to go check out the San Antonio football team they have sometime. I don't really watch the whole game of any other sport but I do catch the end of basketball and sometimes hockey. I am looking for a guy who lives in San Antonio or close by who is HONEST, intelligent, can make me laugh, and that likes to go out and have fun. I want someone that has time for me in their life too. I don't want to be an option. I want a guy who is a gentleman and knows how to treat a woman. I don't want someone who is just looking for sex or a fling. I'm looking to get to know people and start a friendship and see where it leads us.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sherlocks, Cowboys Dance Hall, Blue Bonnet Palace I love going back home to Massachusetts especially during he fall to see the beautiful scenery. I would love to travel to Australia and Paris someday.

Favorite things

TV- Law and Order SVU, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds Music- mostly country, 80's music, some rap and hip hop, top 40, and rock. Food- I love Italian.

For fun

i like to go listen to bands, dance, play pool, go to the movies, take walks. I like trying new things. I love to laugh so as long as i'm doing that it doesn't matter.

Last read

with 3 kids and working full time I don't have time to read. But when I do I like James Patterson novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference