Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking at this whole online dating thing as an interesting adventure!

In her own words

If I had to define what I was looking for, than I guess it would be someone that I can be myself around and have a great time. Anyone who has a sense of humor and can make me laugh! I love outgoing personalities and guys that aren't shy. I have a sarcastic sense of humor so if you can put up with that then we are set! Honestly I am looking for my partner in crime to explore life and all of it's fun adventures! At the risk of sounding cliche I really do love being with my family and going out with my friends! I really don't care where I am as long as I am having fun and laughing. I can definitely be a girly girl and love getting all dressed up and going out but I also love lounging around the house in sweats watching Netflix. I am a people pleaser and love making people happy. I enjoy working with kids and giving back.I love going to our lake house in the hill country to relax and enjoy the scenery and definitely going out on the boat! If any of this sounds like a girl that you might be remotely interested in, send me a message. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pug and he is very squishy and cute...well at least I think he is! Most people say he has a face only a mother could love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places in Midtown or really anywhere. As long as they make a good drink, I'm sold. I love spontaneous trips to the hill country and going to gamble in Louisiana but lately I haven't had much time for those.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

TV- Mad Men, The League, Sons of Anarchy, Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, The Office, Workaholics.

For fun

Basically anything that is fun. I enjoy going to midtown and being around outgoing people!

Last read

Something from a textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
still in school!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Bachelors!