Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's ok to look!

In her own words

What to say what to say...I am keeping pretty busy these days but in my free time I enjoy art festivals, wine tastings, traveling, but also enjoy movie nights made for two. I'm a bit of a foodie I enjoy cooking and going to farmers market . I have rediscovered the joy of exercise and am really looking forward to getting and staying healthy. It's hard to put into words what I seek in a mate. I would like to think that I will know it when I see it but in this case you see me before I see you, sooo, I would like someone who is honest, ambitious, funny, a good communicator, attractive, and likes to have a good time. I am caring and fun loving and I'm looking for someone who shares similar intrest but could teach me a thing or two. I'm always up for an adventure. Random facts about me: I love music, all kinds. I sing in the shower and dance in my car. I'm an optimist and a realist Christmas is by far my favorite holiday. I go into total Martha Stewart mode in Oct/Nov. I am incredibly loyal and honest to a fault. I find intelligence sexy I find when you truly passionate about something, you are better at it. I'm truly passionate about being the best mom I can be. I love accents, virtually all of them. I'm a hopeless romantic I love playing words with friends, tonihart if you'd like to start a game and chat. I'm an open book so...if you have any other question I can't wait to hear them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new things and places. I am always up for a travel adventure. NYC, San Fran, New Mexico, Austin are some of my faves

Favorite things

When it's raining jumping in puddles with my son is the best . TV shows: just about anything on FX or Showtime. I also watch alot of MSNBC. Favorite music: just about anything, country, 70's and 80's rock, pop my playlist is out of control.

For fun

I love to get out there and see the world. I also enjoy dinner and a movie. I believe the person you are with can make or break your evening.

Last read

Cartwheels in a sari, sexual fluidity, cross to the closet. I'm really passionate about politics and read about 50 articles a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am an Interior Designer, Cake Designer, and Clothing Designer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Well, my father is Central American & Jamacian and my mother is American Indian & German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe it is more important to have a personal relationship with God than to be a slave to organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral