Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | La Vernia, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a guy who will love this cowgirl.

In her own words

I love my family horses and dogs. My life pretty much revolves around horses, running barrels and going to rodeos..I am a very straight foward person. I love to have fun, i can joke around and have no problem taking it because i can dish it out just as well.I can be a bit sarcastic at times and a smart ass. I am not the clingy or jealous type. If you are that way you probably won't ladt around me very long. I am pretty independent and sone times to independent. I am just use to doing all my work myself. I have no problem with you going and doing your own thing because I like to do the same. But when I'm going to a rodeo or some where and you want to go I like having the company. Im a Texas girl through and through. I have a BS is Animal Production and a minor in Equine management from Tarleton State Univ. I love to rodeo and train barrel horses. I work very hard at keeping my horses and myself ready for competition. I ride everyday and take it very serious. I love to wear my boots and have no problem working outside and getting dirty. But i also have that fun side. Put some high heels on and get dressed up! I am very close to my family and friends. I like going out ever once in a while but not every weekend. I love red dirt music but i listen to everything. Since I do rodeo my horse normally come first in my life... But when I find the right guy he is right up there with them. If you want to know more just ask.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have 4 horses their names are Skunk, Slammer, Gameboy and Dirty. I have 2 dogs Cowboy and Shiner. And some barn cats

Favorite hot spots

A rodeo, barrel race or my truck driving.


Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

I like watching csi, law and order, rizzoli and isles, franklin and bash. I watch a lot of videos from my runs so I can correct my mistakes. And I do like to watch some college football.

For fun

I do like going to concerts but mostly only to Texas country music singers. Most of my time is devoted to my horses. Keeping them in shape and going to barrel races and rodeos.

Last read

Barrel horse news, Cowboy sports news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I ride horses, have worked for some of the top horse trainers. I work for my parents a lot helping them out with all kinds of stuff. I had my own business but closed it in Dec.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in Animal Production and I have a minor in Equine management.