Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Canyon Lake, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 100 miles of Georgetown, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Good Ole Country Boy looking for a Country Girl

In his own words

I’m just a simple guy who grew up in the country. I joined the Texas Army National Guard back in my senior year of high school. I was looking for adventure and a way to pay for college. I enlisted as a Blackhawk Helicopter mechanic and have loved the job ever since. I'm working on getting my Airframe and Powerplant License to continue with aviation after my time in the army is up. I’m a hard working guy, but when I have time off, I love to relax out in the country. One of my favorite hobbies is shooting. I enjoy shooting long range. I also compete in local shooting competitions like 3 Gun or IPSC. I enjoy helping people to learn how to shoot. I'm hoping to get certified as a firearms instructor soon. I am a very easy going person. I enjoy a good night of country dancing. I enjoy going out to small town dive bars. I was raised to be a southern gentleman and I do my absolute best to keep those traditions alive. I’m looking for a honest woman who enjoys the outdoors and knows how to relax and have a good time.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Aces Bar, Granger Tx, Best Of The West Shooting Range , Lake Georgetown, Enchanted Rock. Local Airshows, Great BBQ joints in small towns.


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy country, old school rock, and very occasionally some rap. I enjoy watching action movies, however I do enjoy a good romantic comedy. I rarely watch tv. I like to spend most of my free time either hanging with friends or shooting at the range.

For fun

I enjoy heading out to the country, driving on country roads. I enjoy going on trail rides when I have the time. To relax after a day at work I head out to the bar and shoot pool. I really enjoy shooting up to 1000 yds. Its a great challenge

Last read

I recently just finished two new books from my favorite authors. W.E.B Griffen and David Weber. I'm a big fan of the Presidential Agent Series and the Honorverse. I also enjoy reading books from Brad Thor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Blackhawk mechanic for the Texas Army National Guard. I work full time as a DOD technician. I also enjoy teaching how to shoot for fun. I love doing what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I have some college hrs. I am currently working on getting my Airframe and Powerplant License