Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Killdeer, ND, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving is a chance but it's worth taking

In her own words

Additional update. I at first had said ' I won't be on here, at least for a while.." I am now hopeful that I may never have to be on here or searching again. My cowboy randy that I met has my heart and hopefully my forever. I just met the most amazing man and I am going to see where this road with him takes me. His name is Randy, I did meet him here on match an I can say I have never felt this way before. He takes my breath away. Good luck and God speed on your search. I am 45 but don't feel that old at all. I have three daughters, we share an apartment and we have a lot of fun. Family is the most important thing in my life. I want to meet some new people, I have no idea if this is the right way... I have been alone for a long time and am ready for friendships and hopefully a relationship. Jesus is my Rock, next to Him would be my daddy. I can't imagine my life without either of them. I love outdoors. I love to go and do things but also love to stay home snuggle up close watching movies, talking, listening to music. I am old fashioned southern girl~ ~ I am a woman who is confident enough in her femininity to let the man be the man. I want a protector, a best friend, a lover, a soul mate. I want someone who wants to be faithful. Someone who wants me to be with him in good times and bad times, Someone to hold, laugh with, snuggle with, run errands with and work beside. Lay outside listening to the leaves rustle, stargazing, holding hands, cuddling. I love watching movies or just talking, listening to music, listening to your heartbeat... I love to dress up, but would rather be in jeans, boots, t~shirts (cute ones, of course) I love to be outdoors. There are many things I have not done, but I am willing to try just about anything. I am fun, outgoing, adventurous, independent, strong while also being thoughtful, quiet at times and vulnerable~~ How I look~ not perfect, not a barbie doll but not foo far from where I want to be. If you are reading this and my words combined with my pictures catches your attention...let me know and lets see where this might go. I am not quite divorced yet. I will be very happy when I can change that on my profile. My heart is divorced if that makes sense to anyone. Yeah, I do want a relationship at some point, but I also love just hanging out and having fun, not everything has to be serious. But if you are just looking to 'hook up' please move on. .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

have a Bouvier Des Flanders :) love him

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ocean, mountains, really like being outdoors.

Favorite things

Love to travel. I would love to go snowmobiling, love cuddling by the fire, star gazing, sight seeing, one of my favorite songs right now 'To Make You Feel My Love" Garth Brooks and "Bubbly" by Colbie Caillat

For fun

would love to be able to ride horses,go snowmobiling. I like going places but also like staying home to watch movies, cuddle, talk, listen to music, anything can be fun if you are with someone you love. I don't know how to dance but I want to learn!

Last read

I do read the Bible :) used to read but then I had kids :) Oh, my favorite kid's books.. 'The Monster at the End of the Boo'k and 'The Giving Tree'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised county with class.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
I have a deep belief in God, He is and has always been faithful, although I don't think I see Him in the same way as most religious people do.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I decided about two years ago to go for a two year general degree with emphasis in psychology, taking my time but I will accomplish it.