Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Liberty, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

I'm a laid back fairly intelligent person and perfectly happy with who I am and I want to find someone thats happy with who they are as well. I'm not one for partying every weekend and want someone who would be just as happy staying in, popping some popcorn and watching a movie. I guess I'm looking for someone that is ok with me still having my OWN life. I am a very independent person, I cannot do if you want a girl who is CONSTANTLY calling and texting then I'm not the girl for you. My family is very important to me especially my Mom, big sister and my grandmother (Mimi). I'm alway spending time going places with my mom and my sister and I'm constantly stopping by to see my Mimi and go to the store for her or do something around the house that needs to be done. So I want someone whose family is important to them, I believe that you can always tell what kind of person a guy is by how they treat their mother. I don't have a lot of friends but the ones that I do have I am very close to and would do anything for them and they me. They were my rock during one of the hardest times in my life and they know me and love me for who I am...even when I get in my wild, crazy, hyper mood. They know that I am very sarcastic and have a dry (sometimes morbid) sense of humor and take it all in stride. And I want a guy that can be my friend (as well as something more) and be friends (or at least get along) with mine. I love my animals, they are my babies. I have my two (a chihuahua and a weenie dog) my moms two Irish Setters, my sisters two dogs and a dog that needed a home so we gave him one. I also have quite a few cats; two were rescues and the others came before we could get their momma fixed, but I love them all.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Chihuahua named Gizmo and and a dauchsand named Binx

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite hang outs but I am usually at TBL or sometimes I head down to Webster to Big Texas.


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I never miss Grey's Anatomy, Game of Thrones, Once Upon a Time or Doctor Who.

For fun

I love to go to the movies or walk around at a museum. More often than not though you can find me curled up with a book.

Last read

I am currently reading the Song of Ice and Fire series, by George R.R. Martin...I'm hooked on them ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA and a BS in Criminal Justice