Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cedar Creek, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Love, man, is a gamble, but you never see your cards.

In her own words

I am a small town, country girl, loving the life of the city! I just moved from East Texas to Austin (about 6 months ago) because I was done with the small town gossip! I am trying to redefine myself now that I am a college graduate and must become a contribution to society! I was quite the over-achiever in college, devoting myself to the transcript gods, and have now discovered life after books. My daddy (the country boy) raised me right! I absolutely love being outside . . . camping, fishing, 4-wheeling, hunting (but I don't shoot at 'em) and if the weather was perfect all the time, I would love to give up work and float the river all day long. Too bad it doesn't pay your bills! I had to give up my passion of barrel racing when I started into college (I just couldn't juggle both) and am dying to get back into the saddle again!!! I say my dad raised me right, but so did my mom (the city girl)! I think she gave me my "class". Granted, I love getting dirty and playing outside, but love to get dressed up, eat at an upscale restaraunt and hit up the town. I love to shop and can do it with the best of them! She definitely gives me my champagne taste on a beer budget, and my dad can vouch for that! LOL! I have two of the worlds best sisters, each extremely unique in their own way! I would not be who I am with out their love and support! I terribly miss my friends back home! I absolutely love going home to see them and getting buck wild! I have a blast everytime I go home! I do have some close girlfriends here (whihc is a change for me) here in Austin, but nothing nere the caliber of my compadres in East Texas. I LOVE: (in no particular order) sleeping in, especially when its raining. hole in the wall bars with live music and cold beer. TEXAS COUNTRY MUSIC!!!! celebrity gossip magazines. snuggling on the couch with a good movie and that special someone. music in general. cooking. a good glass of wine. being outside in anyway. long drives on a sunny day with the sunroof open and a good soundtrack. perfume. late night giggles with my girlfriends. spooning. 600 threadcount sheets. the way men smell. a good glass of champagne. a good pair of heels. someone that can make me laugh. roadtrips. Grey's Anatomy. a home-made CD. hanging out on the backporch with friends and good music. my broken in cowboy boots. pajamas.Dallas Cowboys Football. a no-holds bar, wild and out day of shopping. my family. MTV's Real World. A guy in a sport coat, button-up shirt, jeans and loafers (yes I did say loafers). floating the river. The Girls Next Door (on E! about Hugh Hefner's 3 girl friends). satellite radio. making out. Jenny McCarthy. a guy in loose fitting, yet posterior accentuating, jeans with redwing boots. broken in baseball caps. college football (especially A&M and OU). God. Starbucks coffee on a cold day or green tea on a hot day. Texas Rangers Baseball. LOVE. I CANT STAND: Fake people. Liars. Being stood up. Broken promises. CHEATERS. Judgemental people. Gossipers. Narrow minds. Pussy-footers.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being new to the area, I haven't found a "hot spot". I do find myself attracted to "The Square" in San Marcos . . . possibly becuase its soooo cheap! I love to camp and hang out by the bonfire but dream of going to Fiji one day!

Favorite things

I love good Mexican and Cajun food, but haven't found any places here that deliver like the one's back home. I live and breath Grey's Anatomy and anything on E! and VH1. Love ice cold beer or a good glass of wine and juicy gossip magazine!

For fun

I am: A hard core Texas country fan and cold beer lover. A river rat. From the country and love it, but love the city too! A goof ball. Addicted to myspace. A recent college graduate and nurse . . . hmmm :) The life of the party.

Last read

Just graduated from nursing school, so the last 4 years have been medical books! Thank God thats over! I love love love US Weekly, People, Cosmo, Maxim and yes, Playboy! They really do have good articles!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I am a newly graduated nurse where I work at Brackenridge Hospital in the Trauma ICU! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE what I do!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral