Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hill Country Village, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 100 miles of Corpus Christi, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
About me...Well I'm a pretty diverse, fun...

In his own words

About me...Well I'm a pretty diverse, fun loving, out going, cup runneth over, family oriented, christian guy. I have a great career, and help manage our small family ranch where my brother and I raise cattle and horses. I compete in ranch sorting and team penning but have roped and shown all kinds of horses at various events in the past. I enjoy being outdoors and am always up for riding. I hunt occasionally but it's not a "have to do" kind of thing for me. I love to travel and have been all over a lot of the U.S. including a trip to Hawaii. This past summer I made it to the British Virgin Islands and checked The Soggy Dollar bar off my bucket list. Next summer it's on to Ireland, and I would love to see Spain with the right company soon! Music is a part of my soul and I relate to bands like Reckless Kelly, Micky and the Motorcars, Chris Knight, Mike McClure, and some of the old greats Bob Wills, Creadence Clear Water, Bog Seger, and Waylon Jennings. I have done some crazy things in the past such as race cars, Baja Mexico dirt bike trips, sky dived, raced motorcycles, and dived with Great White Sharks. My next adventure is to actually get scuba certified for that trip to Spain, I hear they have some fabulous wrecks to dive. I own a pretty cool little boat and my brother has a jet ski so I like to hit the lake when the waters up, or a good day spent tubing the river is just as fun. I love to read and am usually perusing through a couple of books at a time, mainly autobiographies or a good mystery fiction. I'm a fan of old black and white movies like Casa Blanca and you can never go wrong with any John Wayne movies. I have the best family and friends in the world. I have definitely experienced life enough to know that God exists and I believe in Jesus. My partner in crime should have faith too. I even find time to write including a little blog about the randomness of my life.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I have several horses and yes they are broke to ride all you have to do is say when! I also have a beautiful blue heeler named Shakira, and a border collie named Gaucho.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the hole in the wall places, friendly environments, someplace where we can relax and get to know one another. Always up for hitting the lake, a beach, Vegas, or a great live concert. Lets just get in the truck and go have fun!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Mexican food, the color blue, rainy days, reading, love live music, great conversation, horses, Aggie football, and family.

For fun

Anything with the horses, college football, taking the boat or jet ski out, hunting, fishing, lots of dancing, great live concerts, secluded camping trips (with water nearby), good books, golf, or movies.

Last read

Wall Street Journal online this morning, Quarter Horse Journal, the local paper, if it has writing I'll probally read it. :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral