Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect, but who are we kidding, neither are you...

In her own words

I am witty, outgoing, realistic, somewhat of a spitfire, and yet I'm very caring, loyal, and have a huge heart. I know what I want and won't settle for anything regards to everything else, just ask :-),,,If you're wondering why I'm on here, it's because when I'm out and about, I'm not looking to meet someone, but just enjoy life! I'm a woman who will give full respect to any human being, in hopes that the respect is given in return. I embrace and deal with anything life puts in front of me. I don't beat around the bush, so here it is guys, if I don't respond the first time you your message then chances are I'm probably not interested. Lastly, if you are not active in fitness and care about taking care of yourself, then I won't be interested. Take this for what you want! Bottom line is, I'm not into playing games. I believe that there is a guy out there that is a mirror image of who I am and what I portray. Confident yet humble, outgoing yet introverted, talkative yet a good listener, spontaneous yet structured, successful yet always learning, fitness oriented yet splurging at times, and most oriented. Ps. I don't dig the typical Houston $30,000 Millionaires with fohawk's, a fist pumping crew, and lack of cerebral "inner bang" last thing, if you are old enough to be my dad and looking for a "friend" to buy expensive gifts for, I'm NOT the girl for you!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Love most all kinds of animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mi Casa, Highland Village Restaurants for Happy Hour, Anywhere with a great brunch, and the Gym


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

HBO, Working out, Pinterest, Church and exploring new hobbies

For fun

Anything sports related, watching movies, cooking, working out, spending time with close friends and family, hunting, fishing

Last read

Anatomy of the Human Body, 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Tejas...Go Big or Go Home!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Majored in Exercise and Sports Science and Minor in Business