Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Santee, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles of Sun City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want to love me sexy - Jackie Moon

In his own words

I'm ready, do you really want to be my lover .... Ok ..... just so you know. If you wanna be my lover you gotta get with my friends, make it last forever , friendship never ends. Call me ill be waiting. I'm a really sexy insanely hot guy looking to hang out and get my grind on in the club. Maybe, I don't know, you might be the one to finally get me to take my pooka shell necklace off, and my white Oakley shades. And I hope you like watching cartoons and eating cereal, cause after that maybe you can sit in a comfy chair and watch me play video games all day. And if you need more pics just ask, my "standing in the mirror with my shirt off" is to die for. Oh yea and smile, I'm just having a little fun Don't contact me if your name is Lennay Kekua.......I'm just sayin.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a pet Tyrannasaurus Rex, he is pretty dope, his name is Mr. Pickles.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere with you my lovely


University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, Belton, TX

Favorite things

Lets be honest, have you not heard of getting your colon checked .......... Holy Jesus can we get some more lube in here, Andre the giant is giving me mine.

For fun

Usually just jump in circles laughing

Last read

I'm actually reading The Lost World .... Rumor has it that they are gonna make a movie out of it in the year 2002 and I cannot wait.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I teach frogs to jump rope. And on the weekends Im a robot silverman....bzzz.....bzzz..bzzzz....wave and smile.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The other white meat
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Going back for my PHD in Physical Therapy...but not in graduate school yet, switching to medical field so i have to take some more classes before applying ...... So yes I'm a a true Gangster