Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

texanjames0331

45 year old man | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-47 in Texas, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shaken, not stirred.

In his own words

First off, I apologize for not having any dog or skydiving photos, although I do like dogs! I'm a confident, fit, social, private, sensitive, dorky intellectual that isn't easily labeled...I like so many different things, ranging from sports to reading books (mostly non-fiction and biographies, to me true and real life stories are more interesting than fiction). My music taste runs the gamet also, can't say I'm a jazz fan but I like pretty much everything else and I'm warming up to it. I'm a handy guy and can fix most anything or at least diagnose a mechanical problem, and I don't call AAA when I get a flat tire, but you can call me if it happens to you and I'll come fix it for ya:) I can back up any sized trailer and drive about anything that has an engine or can be pedaled. Not really a chef but I can throw meat on the grill and it turns out pretty darn good, in my opinion:) I'm from Texas but fairly new to this city, excited to take it all in and get to know it better! Just a little about me, I'm into fitness but not a gym fanatic. I've been around this world a little but haven't seen everything, I enjoy traveling but always happiest to get back home. I'm a horrible tennis player but looking for a partner anyway! I find oral hygiene to be important and my dentist compliments me on my teeth...I love chocolate (my kryptonite), especially the dark stuff, spicy food, and there's alot more but please ask so I can get to know you as well. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far I like the Pearl Brewery area, River Walk, New Braunfels...but I want to explore alot more!

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Texas music, coffee, sports, dark chocolate, beagles

For fun

Hiking, running, museums, traveling, reading, tennis

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey....nah not really!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Devices Rep and National Guard Officer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference