Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 120 miles of Jeffersonville, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gravy is it's own food group where I come from :)

In her own words

Originally from Texas, I just moved to this area almost 2 years ago, and I'm getting settled in. I guess you could say that I'm wildly independent. I'm that girl that you see carrying a 60 pound bag of rocks up the stairs and refuses all help from anyone because I know I can do it myself! It makes me a little stubborn, but I pride myself on being self-sufficient. But in the end, it also makes me that woman that you want on your side because I'm also fiercely loyal. I just bought a 1977 Corvette because I've always wanted one and it's beautiful and fast. I'm not posting a pic, sorry :) No, you can't drive it yet, and yes, I know what my engine can do... A few random things... I started cello lessons about a year and a half ago. I bought a house in Jeff and I'm building a garage for my new baby... I love animals. I recycle. I hate the beach but I love to scuba dive. I make homemade country fried steak and it's delicious. I eat real butter and sugar and never eat/drink anything diet because life is way too short for that crap! I save bacon grease in a jar in my fridge because it's yummy! I want to start horseback riding lessons soon. And I'm a huge fan of Star Trek (Original series and TNG).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Louisville, and looking forward to finding new faves! I've traveled a lot around the world, and I still think the US has the best of everything right in our own backyard! I do like to travel outside the city because you can see the stars.

Favorite things

I would live forever in jeans and a t-shirt if I could... I never thought I would be addicted to my smart phone, but I so am!... I like blue and red, TV dramas, finding pants long enough for my legs, Elvis, tater tots, sweet margaritas

For fun

I like activities - billiards, bowling, hiking, scuba diving, putt-putt, dancing and anything else that gives me the opportunity to act like a fool and laugh about it later. I love any type of live music and/or excuse to dress up...

Last read

I have several books right now that I'm reading including fiction, sci-fi/fantasy, some spiritual stuff and a couple of feel-good non-fiction books. I've recently been into historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I feel that religion is a very personal thing that each person has to define for themselves. I was raised Episcopal, but I'm non-denominational now.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Accounting, CPA.