Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute, Tough Texan :)

In her own words

A little bit about me..... I am passionate about working with children and truly enjoy my job in elementary administration. I moved to LA 2 years ago and so glad that I did, but will always be a Texas girl at heart! My hobbies include hanging out with friends, traveling to new places, enjoying the Cali weather, volunteering, cooking, and watching college football - Wreck 'Em Tech! I am a member of a volunteer organization and thoroughly enjoy the volunteer opportunities and friends that I have made. I also enjoy hiking and wine tasting. My dog,Sketch,is an adorable Pembroke Corgi. He loves to go to the dog park and beach (but not the water). He was featured on buzzfeed at the last Corgi Beach Day (there were 318 corgis there). Not sure who submitted his pic, but it was super cute! Qualities that I find attractive: ambition sense of humor down to earth likes dogs (or at least mine) adventurous enjoys exploring and traveling, but also enjoys a relaxing night at home. I am looking for: Chemistry and communication that leads to a long term relationship/partner in life Want to know more? Send me an e-mail!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sketch is 4 years old and hilarious! He is a mellow and laid back dog, but can also be a total "ham." I am highly allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places in Pasadena: Luggage Room Carmela's Tap Room at Langham Hotel El Portal Cacao Daisy Mint O2 Sushi


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Going to the beach, hanging out with friends, watching college football (Wreck 'Em Tech!), and playing with my dog.

For fun

Hiking, wine tasting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a local private school as an administrator. I thoroughly enjoy it! I taught Special Ed and Kindergarten before moving into my current position.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Early Childhood and Special Education MS Child Development