Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 50-58 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh..stay calm and Live!

In her own words

Laugh often...stay and LIVE every min. Do what u have to do to keep a good thing....they are hard to find...or be found. Thank you NG Im very easy going, yet Very get up n go. Cant deal with stubborness for no reason. I love to laugh n be silly. Life has challenges, I love to spoil and be spoiled. Trust and honesty applies to friendship as well. Looking for my best friend. Love to cuddle with a special guy. Quiet times at home sharing and cooking a meal. Good wine and lots of conversation. I'm a playful gal who can laugh at herself...and you :). Heels to tennis. Dresses to jeans. Not scared of a little mud. LET'S GAVE FUN!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything is enjoyable with good company. Hotel Icon for drinks, breakfast klub (their grits are the best and grilled cat fish), Smith and Wollinskys...I'm getting hungry. Just a walk in the park. Anywhere my son wants to go.

Favorite things

Mexican food, cuddling, jazz, 80's music ( i wore my Journey and Police tshirt almost everyday in high school) massage, golf drive range, dining out, cooking out, long showers after a good workout, being outsidee..... Holding hands and long kisses

For fun

I enjoy live music, being outside, spas, golf, workingout, shopping, wine, hanging w my son, spending quality time with the man in my life. Napa, Cabo, Vegas, NYC, Patio relaxing with laughter, Sunsets and blue water.

Last read

Rich dad poor dad and Dave ramsay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I hate cigarettes,but I will puff a nice cigar every now and then. DOWNING STREET or STOGGIES. Not often.but after a good dinner w a drink. Social. Income: I make enough to WANT a partner emtionally/physically not NEED a partner for financial reasons
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other White / Caucasian
My family is of mixed races and we have no problem accepting all races into our family. One Love One God. With that being said, I enjoy men OVER 6'..important
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God loving and fearing
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral